Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's music, it's subjective but i liked it
I listen to a lot of music in genres like this and obviously i have heard of Chase and Status, but, for some reason i have never really listened to, or appreciated their music before now.

Well i saw this album, listened to the samples and then bought it. This was, in hindsight, a good decision. I would definitely recommend buying this album, playing it through...
Published 15 months ago by Chris Pleass

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
Ive already purchased two chase and status albums, was a bit disappointed with this one, the reviews said it was fantastic i listen to it but the other 2 albums are much better.
Published 10 months ago by louise menzies


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's music, it's subjective but i liked it, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I listen to a lot of music in genres like this and obviously i have heard of Chase and Status, but, for some reason i have never really listened to, or appreciated their music before now.

Well i saw this album, listened to the samples and then bought it. This was, in hindsight, a good decision. I would definitely recommend buying this album, playing it through your best speakers or headphones very loud and immersing yourself in a very enjoyable album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love Dnb and this is one of the best complete "albums" in the Dnb scene for years , very comparable to pendulums albums very picturesque and imaginative. some great songs on hear that you wont find elsewhere such as Heartbeat..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my partner and he was happy with it. Great value for money, delivered in good time and item as described by seller. 4 stars is more for the music than the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Album!!, 8 Feb. 2012
deffo buy this album, havent stopped listening to it since i got it. hell of alot better than no more idols was n is a really good album nothing else to say other than get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music cd, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cd was ordered for my son as an xmas gift and I then posted it to Finland. I was impressed with how quickly it arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 20 Sept. 2013
By 
Mr. James A. K. Charlton "J Charlton" (Gravesend Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Album not as polished as No more idols but a very good production well done to Chase and Status
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive already purchased two chase and status albums, was a bit disappointed with this one, the reviews said it was fantastic i listen to it but the other 2 albums are much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Than A Lot, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chase & Status are unique & their sound is banging...excellent album! Definitely one to get,, both their albums are good, every track is worth a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Tip-Top Boppin Album!, 20 April 2011
This review is from: More Than A Lot (New Edition) (MP3 Download)
For anyone who like me is a fan of British grown DJ duos eg: Chemical Brothers etc, this is the album for you! No more words are needed except buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chase n status, 17 Mar. 2013
This cd is excellent and I think everyone should own it. I can't believe I waited this long to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

More Than A Lot (New Edition)
Buy MP3 Album£8.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews