Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than pictures
Firstly- thank you very much for the prompt, neat delivery. Ordered 2 items, arrived at the same time and got charged for one P&P- seller's integrity is much appreciated!
Secondly- neat gift-boxing is a lovely touch. Looks very smart, just the right kind of way for this particular product ("rustic" would be the wrong word to use but it goes hand in hand with the...
Published on 26 Oct 2011 by Phoenix

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Is to childish...
I ordered for a friend.She is 20 years old and she loves horses.This is a present for a young child.I like it, is cute but is for a small child not for an adult.
Published 11 months ago by Lumi


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than pictures, 26 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
Firstly- thank you very much for the prompt, neat delivery. Ordered 2 items, arrived at the same time and got charged for one P&P- seller's integrity is much appreciated!
Secondly- neat gift-boxing is a lovely touch. Looks very smart, just the right kind of way for this particular product ("rustic" would be the wrong word to use but it goes hand in hand with the selling point - English, limited, personal).
Thirdly, and most importantly- this pendant looks a few hundred times better in reality than in the picture. Accurate detail, appearance of fine quality is distinguishable (regardless of its true origins, or the appearance of poor quality one would (unfairly) expect at this price).
Thrilled and hopefully many others will be too, highly recommended.
PS- this pair will be a Christmas gift for 2 horse crazy young ladies, look forward to hearing their feedback. Will update.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
I love this wee necklace. I'm an adult and sometimes the size of the necklace is most definetly for children but this one is not too small and not too big. Very good quality with a tie cord but I like that too as its adjustable. Came in a couple of days, great, speedy communication with the sellers and would definetly buy again...Can't wait until I get it for my Christmas present and can actually wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars small simple but good gift, 17 May 2014
By 
H. Brookes "Wight Rose" (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
the horse is well cast and looks good.
The only down side is the leather thong, it is very stiff and needs to be worked on
before anyone wears it as it would make their neck sore.
However, for the price this is a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 7 May 2014
By 
M. Salojarvi - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
this purchase proved to be success
such a bargain, nice quality very pleased with it
fast delivery
all in all very HAPPY customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars buy it!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
a must for horse lovers. got it for my 7 year old, didn t think it would be nice in view of price, but actually very sweet. older girls have taken to it too .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jewellery, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
Really cute necklace and very cheap price wise but not quality wise. Very impressed with this little stocking filler for xmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful., 5 Mar 2014
By 
M. K. Stubbs (Staffs,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
You get what you pay for. It's not great quality but for the money is a good product. It was bought for a 12 year old and she is probably too old for it but wears it nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
great service and product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
I bought this for my Grandaughter as a gift for her being so good, going to school and home with me. She loves it and wears it quite a lot. Again very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
The horse was a good example ... my daughter loved it. Only problem (and the original description may have mentioned this) but the cord is not finished with clasps - so needs tying. I suspect it will then not be long enough ...and even it is, my daughter is only 10 and will not be able to fasten it herself) so I will be finding a new chain or something similar for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Horse Pendant in Fine English Pewter, Handmade
2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews