Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
I saw this keyring a few weeks ago and had to buy it!

It's sturdy and hasn't received any scratches; and it's on a set of car keys!

It's really easy to take on and off as it has a clasp, so no nails/fingers get broken/damaged in the process like some keyring loops inflict.

It looks really adorable; I love owls!

Great price, great keyring!

Will be ideal as a small but well received gift for fellow owl lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This was better than I expected, although it didn't come with the packaging like it says, but I wasn't expecting that from other reviews. It looks well made and very cute, I've bought 3 others of different designs (horse, butterfly and skull) for each of my friends and im waiting their arrival now! Also, this was very quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
I baught this as a small token for my grandad who collects owl things. It's really nice and was pretty cheap in price but not in quality. A nice token gift or stockin filler at christmas.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
This little owl is very cute and well detailed.
My only disapointment was that it was stated that the owl would be presented in a little pouch..mine wasn't..and it was a little gift for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
very detailed design but smaller and lighter than I had thought but I suppose at the price I shouldn't complain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Somehow it seems smaller than it looks in the photo – though I'm sure it isn't, it's just surprising when you see it. But it is a very nice item and still well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
For the price, it's ok. Not solid pewter - has a hollow back, which was a bit disappointing when bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
like it very much as it was a gift for my birthday and I am into owls god job mum
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Owl is not solid, the back is hollow, not what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)