Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty!!
This was a present for a friend who loved it! It's really well made and is so beautiful. I might get one for myself as it's so nice!!
Published 19 months ago by Eleanor

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite a nice product - not great packaging
Arrived quickly which is always appreciated. Even put a moam in there which I thought was a nice touch :)

Nice little item, could do with a bit of a polish but it's the packaging that lets it down. Comes in a simple white box, but the seller has put a cut-out-and-stuck-on paper print out of their website on top which relly cheapens the look of it. Tried to take...
Published on 7 Dec 2011 by Ms. J. M. Roe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite a nice product - not great packaging, 7 Dec 2011
By 
Ms. J. M. Roe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
Arrived quickly which is always appreciated. Even put a moam in there which I thought was a nice touch :)

Nice little item, could do with a bit of a polish but it's the packaging that lets it down. Comes in a simple white box, but the seller has put a cut-out-and-stuck-on paper print out of their website on top which relly cheapens the look of it. Tried to take it off but can't...shame.

Other than that am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty!!, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
This was a present for a friend who loved it! It's really well made and is so beautiful. I might get one for myself as it's so nice!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars half an elephant, 12 Oct 2012
By 
adje (Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
I was going to give this only 3 stars, but the lady of the house likes it so 4 it is.

Be warned that the elephant is only sculpted on one side so you only get a half-elephant. A shame. Especially as I would willingly have paid more for the full (Monty?) 360 degree elephant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not delivered what's described, 19 Jun 2014
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
The key ring on one side good but hollow on the other , no " velveteen pouch or pewter info card " came . The seller when contacted said they had run out . This should have been mentioned at the sale as it was a gift . Very unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Elephant key rings, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
The detail on this key ring was good, as was the metal. But I was slightly disappointed that it had a hallow back, and would have been happier to have payed a little more for it to have been the same both sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars although it was hollow on one side which is a bit of a disappointment, maybe both sides could be shown in the ..., 23 Sep 2014
By 
G. R. Defiore - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
This was bought as part of a birthday gift for my sister as she loves elephants, very well made and very solid, although it was hollow on one side which is a bit of a disappointment, maybe both sides could be shown in the picture as well. but I did receive it in a lovely pouch with a card on how to care for the pewter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice item, quite slow delivery, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
would have been more stars if delivery was slightly faster, but it did take a while to get here. really nice item, slightly smaller than I thought, but well made and study, looks good on my car keys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elephant Keyring, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
I was delighted with this elephant keyring - in actual fact to attach to my handbags ! It is of good quality and very competitively priced. I love it. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Did not come with the bag that was advertised, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
It said it would come with a small bag which it did not, which is very annoying as now I have to buy one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun gift for elephant lover, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elephant Key-ring, Keychain in Fine English Pewter, Handmade (Jewellery)
Key ring is good as animal on it actually looks like an elephant unlike some available for sale. Price very competitive and delivered well within the estimated timescales. Welcome addition to recipients collection .... result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews