Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (142)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


104 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really shows off Kinect
Sports games seem to be the way to show off Motion Controllers; Wii Sports was the perfect introduction to the Wii, Sports Champions showed what Move was capable of. Likewise, Rare's Kinect Sports arrives to show Kinect owners what their hardware can really do.

Kinect Sports contains 6 sports; Volleyball, Bowling, Football, Table Tennis, Boxing and Track and...
Published on 16 Nov. 2010 by Paul B

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining
This game is quite fun to start off, that is, once you have friends with you. At first it is pretty easy to break all the records and once you play again, you will want to push yourself to keep breaking your own record. The track and field is the most fun and the most draining.

Overall, it is probably one of the most entertaining Kinect games. However, I have...
Published on 5 Mar. 2011 by AJ


‹ Previous | 115 16 1721 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 16 Sept. 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
kids loves the game i also play them but i was beaten all the times i guess im getting old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars reply on item, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
just received it had a go and love it its fun well worth the money thank u glad i got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My godson loved his xbox 360 game for Christmas. Very fast delivery, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great application very entertaining, keeps you busy for hours. Nice family game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
excellent condition! nice game for spending my free yime with friends at home!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this for our grandsons (that's my story) hours of fun. Great, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Purchased this for our grandsons (that's my story) hours of fun. Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kinect sports (360), 27 Dec. 2010
By 
C. Bailey "JB racer" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
(kinect sensor required)This game is brilliant! It is really fun, you can play on xbox live against your friends and family or against computer. On this game you get the following sports:
Football (soccer)
Bowling
Track and Field which events include Sprint, Javelin, Long jump, Discus and Hurdles
Boxing
Beach Volleyball
Table tennis

Keeps you active,but the first time you play it it feels strange.The next day (when you`ve played on it nearly all day) you feel very achy but it is so fun

overall: Buy this game if you have kinect you would have so much fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My family is very pleasant and the kids constantly playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 Sept. 2014
By 
Royston K. Evans (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
for the granddaughter she likes it thats good enough for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Great fun game.... needs a bit of space though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1721 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kinect Sports - Kinect Required (Xbox 360)
£6.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews