Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
44
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£28.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2015
A little disapointed that you cannot use it directly on a hob which was not clear when purchasing.
However we have bought a diffuser which placed inbetween the hob and tagine works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Bought as gift for daughters boyfriend who loves it. It came really well wrapped as fragile and is very beautiful and good value compared to others. Thinking of buying one myself now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Arrived badly packed and hence broken. We are sure the tagine does exactly what it is supposed to do, unfortunately we didn't get chance to try it out. Had to return it for refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought for a gift. Arrived well packed. Good service. I hope it will be used next time we visit my family so I can see it in action!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Very nice to look at, but also produces good cooking. Easy to clean.
Arrived on time, and is exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Bought this as a birthday present for my niece and she loves it. Great size, holds loads and cooks meat etc brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Everything I expected it to be from Mason Cash. It's a lovely tagine and it looks good in the kitchen too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Thought it was meant to have a hole in the top....a proper Tagine has
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
lovely quality tagine, very happy with this purchase, used very often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Arrived in 3 cracked parts, poor quality, great as an ornament
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)