Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2010
This is a great value jigsaw set. One has all the original characters of the Street and the other depicts more recent characters in the same setting of the "Rovers Return". They are good quality jigsaws as you would expect from "Jumbo" puzzles.
I really enjoyed doing them, they are worth buying if, like me, you are a jigsaw addict.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This wasjig was great just like all the others I have done. Only downside to this puzzle was the bags were not marked so you didn't know whether you were doing the old 'Corrie' or the new 'Corrie' characters.......Think this would improve your enjoyment knowing which wasjig you were doing..Other than that another enjoyable puzzle.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
For fans of Jigsaws and Coronation Street this puzzle is brilliant. It's also great value for two puzzles in one box.
The jigsaws are not too difficult but not very easy either. Hours of fun trying to put all the faces together and more fun if you try to name each character.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2010
Would definitely use this site/company again. Amazingly quick delivery! Very good value for money.
If you like puzzles Wasjigs are the best, fun and challenging.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Good value to say you get two puzzles for price of one. Disappointed to find one piece missing from first puzzle completed :-( Hoping all pieces there for second one and maybe find the missing piece wrongly packaged??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2011
I enjoy jigsaws and these Wasgij jigsaws have that added edge. You are given clues as to what may have changed from the picture on the box, that is all the help you get. It can be quite a challenge to imagine the changes depending on which ones you choose from the Original, Destiny or Mystery collections.This one has two for the price of one. a must for corrie fans, one with the older cast and one with todays cast members.
Hours of relaxing fun for all the family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Bought this because I'm a massive fan of Corrie and it is brilliant! Two Jigsaws one showing past and remaining characters and one showing remaining and new characters (at the time of the 50th Anniversary). Gutted when I finished it but could always do it again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
My mum and I play alot of jigsaws..wasjigs give a different aspect and twist on the more traditional ones..More fun and usually the whole family joins in....))
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
Excellent quality, good level of difficulty, particularly the second jigsaw , as this was done more or less blind, as there is no picture to follow as such, we are hooked on these and will certainly buy more.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I am busy doing the first of these jigsaws (the older one) and it is proving quite challenging (which I like) and enjoyable. It was very good value for money. Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)