Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


113 of 117 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this now!!
This man is hilarious. These DVDs have had my entire family rolling around with tears pouring down our faces. I have also just spent over seven hours today listening to his audiobook of Life and Laughing and would wholeheartedly recommend that too. Michael can do no wrong in our house!
Published on 10 Nov 2010 by Karen Peters

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars very funny
what can one say it is a comedy all the way through, michael is a laugh a minute and this is no exception.
Published 16 months ago by the good old boy.


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

113 of 117 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this now!!, 10 Nov 2010
By 
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
This man is hilarious. These DVDs have had my entire family rolling around with tears pouring down our faces. I have also just spent over seven hours today listening to his audiobook of Life and Laughing and would wholeheartedly recommend that too. Michael can do no wrong in our house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great set, 31 Jan 2011
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
brilliant DVD set

2 DVD set was hilarious, watched it twice already and laughed just as hard the second time, amazon was very quick to ship also!!

highly recommend this DVD set to anyone who is a fan of Michael, or a fan of stand up guarantee you wont regret it for the price

thanks

DVDman88
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 12 Aug 2011
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Absolutely hilarious! Michael's sense of humour is not offensive and he has no need to use bad language to make things sound funny. In fact it is more about our everyday lives, which definately makes you look at things from a completely different point of view. Just fantastic, absolutely love it! We watch it again and again and laugh out loud everytime. I would highly recommend this dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 26 Dec 2010
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I decided to go to bed with Michael McIntyre yesterday and I spent the whole night laughing. I love that man. I cannot wait for a repeat performance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GET IT!!!, 1 Jan 2012
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
this guy is the funniest comedian ever!!! i recommend this highly to anyone!!! I got this for christmas and it was one of my favourite gifts!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Stand Up Collection, 30 Dec 2011
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my wife after she thoroughly enjoyed the the Comedy Roadshow TV series on BBC. However, these 2 performances are absolutely hilarious as Michael picks up on all thoses everyday things that we all make comments on. From buffet breakfasts to changing rooms in the gym, you relate to his views and the comedy is just pure gold!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliante!, 27 Nov 2011
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing. He is hillarious and made me and my boyfriend laugh for hours. We always refer back to his jokes and laugh. Really good value for what you get. Would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 4 Nov 2011
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
DVD has excellent standup comedy . It is very funny and has no repeat jokes. Observational comedy is so good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 27 Oct 2011
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
Iam very happy with this dvd,michael mcintyre is hilarious,i bought it as i wanted to cheer my daughter up,and sure enough it worked.We have watched it so many times now and every time he makes us laugh.I have recommended it to all my family and friends and would recommend it to anyone who likes a good laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Funny DVD's, 22 Feb 2012
This review is from: Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] (DVD)
These DVD's are so funny, buy them! I laughed the whole way through and identified with many of his routines, he isnt crude or rude, he is just funny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD]
Michael McIntyre - The Stand-Up Collection [DVD] by Michael McIntyre (DVD - 2010)
10.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews