Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2011
Being used to the one of mineral waters in my country, rich in Calcium and Magnesium, I've been trying to find one like that over here, tasteful and gently sparkling. Sadly, mineral water sources in Britain are not as good regarding rich mineral content and I'm not keen on the taste either.
Finally, I found San Pellegrino which pays the bill. I've been drinking it for nearly 3 years now.
As a bonus Amazon sells it cheaper than supermarkets.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
This is without a doubt the best water you can buy - I live in Wales so I should know!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Not a bad water, and comes in compleat of 24 bottles. Love it. It has not got too carbonated content.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
I drink sparkling bottled water all the time and this has to be the best water I've ever tasted.It is so refreshing and comes in a handy size that you can take almost anywhere.The bottles are made of a sturdy plastic and are well decorated with the S.Pellegrino labels.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
I'd never had this water before ordering, but had loved the lemonade by San Pellegrino. In an attempt to be healthier, I ordered this and LOVED it. Have it on subscribe and save - so refreshing, especially straight out of the fridge.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Pellegrino Sparkling Mineral Water was served to me in New York, so was pleased to find I could buy it in bulk from Amazon back home in uk, it is so refreshing.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Always the best sparkling water. Good price, great service like always, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody. Love for years
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Good water at a good price. Find the 500ml bottles handy as I can finish them before they go flat unlike the larger 1L bottles.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Good service always respond with any issues. Great product, probably the best fizzy water on the market.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
The product was flat. Though it was packaged well the water seemed flat.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.