Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can see it in the shops
I can not find these in the shops. Have them in france and so nice, yes this strange for water but there is a difference. I just have these rather than a coke
Published on 17 July 2012 by Kj

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant alternative to soft drinks
I have been ordering this water since March every month and have stopped drinking soft drinks. Great taste and very refreshing

Why 3 stars?

Well in March i paid 12.73 and now its increased by 50 percent. At this rate of increase it will soon be cheaper to fly by private jet to France and get it in person!
Published 14 months ago by Mark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant alternative to soft drinks, 3 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
I have been ordering this water since March every month and have stopped drinking soft drinks. Great taste and very refreshing

Why 3 stars?

Well in March i paid 12.73 and now its increased by 50 percent. At this rate of increase it will soon be cheaper to fly by private jet to France and get it in person!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can see it in the shops, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
I can not find these in the shops. Have them in france and so nice, yes this strange for water but there is a difference. I just have these rather than a coke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 5 Oct 2012
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
I buy these every week. In fact, i cant live without them...

When Amazon didnt have them for a week, i was in a state of dispair!

My friends and family also enjoy them when they visit.

So much more refreshing than coke and dilute drinks, and healthier too!

Cant get them anywhere else, only Amazon...

The large bottles lose their fizz, cans are just right, and they become much colder in the fridge, which i love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this all the time, life saver..., 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
Found this on Amazon, being so used to sugary drinks which have now effected my health, I no longer miss the fizz...drink this instead replaces the craving and is healthier...thank you Amazon and thank you Perrier for sticking this wonderful product in to cans as well.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perrier Water, 1 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
Never even thought you could buy items like this on amazon. The tins were larger than I expected. Great service and arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Waitrose is cheaper, 1 Oct 2013
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
Hi

Waitrose is cheaper, 6 cans for £3 so works out out 50p a can rather than 76p on here.

Great way to replace a can of coke
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perrier sparkling mineral water (24x330ml cans), 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
Nice to see this on the market again - I seem to remember these years ago (and I also think there was a variety that included a lemon flavour).

This makes a refreshing alternative to all the sugary drinks out there, and the canned version somehow tastes better than the bottled one.

Cheers Amazon. Well done - will certainly be ordering these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Water tastes better out of a can, 4 May 2011
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
I used to drink this all the time when I lived in Paris - and have been searching for it in the UK ever since. I was very pleased to see amazon stock it. Although somewhat expensive per can the free shipping at least ensures you aren't spending vending machine prices. All round excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perrier without going to France, 6 Feb 2011
By 
Mrs Sue Nieland (Aylesbury, Bucks, GB) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
Usually stock up on Perrier when I travel to France, although bottles are easy to buy in UK, cans are rarer. Was great to find I could buy trays of 24 cans from Amazon, delivered next day and working out cheaper than French version, due to poor Euro exchange rate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great pop alternative., 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Perrier Sparkling Mineral Water Can (24 x 33 cl) (Grocery)
Fantastic. I bought these as my thermal bags and boxes are designed for 330ml cans..and I wanted a fizzy pop alternative for the children that I too would enjoy. Well worth the money. Add cordials if you want..or drink and enjoy as they are. A great supply to have in once spring comes and summer is on the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews