Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vittel mineral water 1.5 Litres pack of 12
Very cool size and good price and tastes very good . Lovely. I do recommend this I got as part of pay and subscribe scheme as I can't easy carry things disabled . ThAnk you Amazon.
Published 14 months ago by hayes

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy
I ordered 2 boxes of Vittel Still Mineral Water 1.5 Liters (Pack of 12) on 1/6

Yesterday, 11/6 I received one box only. As in the past, the bottles were repacked.

This time I discovered a leak from the box, onto my Carpet.

When I opened the box, some bottles were packed with the cap at the top of the box, and others the cap faced the...
Published 23 months ago by george


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vittel mineral water 1.5 Litres pack of 12, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vittel Still Mineral Water 1.5 Litres (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Very cool size and good price and tastes very good . Lovely. I do recommend this I got as part of pay and subscribe scheme as I can't easy carry things disabled . ThAnk you Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much healthier than tap water, 1 Oct. 2014
By 
PPS076 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Vittel Still Mineral Water 1.5 Litres (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
My girlfriend started buying these recently and I'm glad that she did.

The water tastes very pure and refreshing and does not have a metallic taste to it. It enhances the taste of squash, tea,
and coffee.

We have been having this at home and find that it's pleasant taste encourages us to drink more water each day. This water is much healthier than tap water. It's a shame that the company do not make it in a 5L size and pass on the saving to the customer.

Note: We take the (50cl) size smaller bottle to work and to the gym and its also an ideal size to take on car trips, days out and for your kids to take to school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vittel water, 16 April 2011
I was so pleased with this order,

I order 2 boxes every 2 weeks for my mum and dad and it came the next day as promised,

I will be back next fortnight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still Mineral Water, 15 July 2013
Does exactly what it says on the bottle - I've kept it in my cupboard for 6 weeks, and it's still mineral water. Hasn't changed a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure taste and good size bottle for car, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely clean tasting water in a good size bottle for travelling and even fitting in my bag.
Convenient to have it delivered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Although living in a rural area, there is a ..., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although living in a rural area, there is a lot of chlorine in our water - we buy several of these on subscribe and save each month and everyone helps themselves. Its bottled water at the end of the day but this is a cost effective way of buying. Only issue is Amazon haven't worked out how to despatch them without the boxes falling apart. But thats not an issue with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vittel Still Mineral Water 1.5 Litres (Pack of 12) (Grocery)
Nice tasting water. ...smooth and refreshing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I order 2 packs of this item every month, very pleased and will continue to purchase this item. Very cheap & fast delivery also!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very prompt delivery and great refreshing product! Good value for money we order every 2 weeks and you deliver, Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WATER !!!, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent crisp and clean tasting water in handy size bottles, great product at a great price with FREE delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews