Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTICOS
LO COMPRE A UN PRECIO MUY REBAJADO Y ME HA ENCANTANDO. RECOMIENDO PEDIR UN NUMERO MAS DE LO QUE REALMENTE UTILICEIS. POR LO DEMAS LO UNICO QUE PUEDO DECIR ES QUE SON MARAVILLOSOS.
Published 21 months ago by FRANCISCA

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love the idea, shame about the related sizes
I love the idea, recyclable shoes, what to do with all those left over tiers, they are hand made in Ethiopia.... etc etc. The whole product would hang together so much better if you received the size you ordered. It would be like having a kitchen delivered, that held it's own rule to the general understood measuring principal of communication. I did not even need to try...
Published on 28 Mar 2011 by BFG


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love the idea, shame about the related sizes, 28 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the idea, recyclable shoes, what to do with all those left over tiers, they are hand made in Ethiopia.... etc etc. The whole product would hang together so much better if you received the size you ordered. It would be like having a kitchen delivered, that held it's own rule to the general understood measuring principal of communication. I did not even need to try it on, it was so obviously too small. size 13 translates into a size 9.. 10 if you are lucky. Shame. I like the shoe, they should do more to ensure the product is the size it says it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fab footwear, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the orangey ones and my daughter the green ones as they were dirt cheap in the sale and they are fab, comfy slip 'em on shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap, and stylish shoes. Best purchase I've done in years. I'm gonna buy more if they have available. Nice addition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTICOS, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LO COMPRE A UN PRECIO MUY REBAJADO Y ME HA ENCANTANDO. RECOMIENDO PEDIR UN NUMERO MAS DE LO QUE REALMENTE UTILICEIS. POR LO DEMAS LO UNICO QUE PUEDO DECIR ES QUE SON MARAVILLOSOS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH!, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought 'Solerebels' before so knew the quality etc....The only thing I will say is; if you get the lace up shoes...they never fit! Awful designed heel, keeps slipping off...If you were me, stick to 'slip -ons'...and if possible order a size half a size smaller than you are...enough said....lovely colours and materials, but made for a plastic model...not a human!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but no so good, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are very nice and confortable, but they don't look as a perdurable item. Be carefull with the size, i order 13 when usually have 11!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars sizes need sorting, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reading the reviews i ordered 3 sizes bigger ( im a 10 ) mistake way to big!!
returned them and ordered a 10.5 instead. these do fit but a bit tight but the supplied laces ( leather ) didnt hold the shoes on tight enough so i switched to the white laces provided and they held on better but the backs of the shoes feel like they may slip off at any time.
i wore them on a night out and they did hold up ok and were comfortable, dont know how long they will last though as i think if they get wet they may shrink or start to fall apart ( but i hope not )

For the price cant complain thou and they do look nice but beware what size you order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoe, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very ethical, comfortable, stylish and good value shoe, one of the best choices I've made! Sizing seems a little small, I would recommend buying a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size problems., 21 Oct 2012
This review is from: Solerebels Men's Run Around Freakyrebel V3.2 Fashion Trainer (Apparel)
Have just returned size 11 way too small, so I returned to order a 12, don't think I'll bother reading these reviews as sizing seems so random.
Shame, look good and great idea recycling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wrong size!!!, 8 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solerebels Men's Run Around Freakyrebel V3.2 Fashion Trainer (Apparel)
Nice shoes, but always wrong size!
I have normally 9.5 which is 43,5 - So I read about the wrong sizes, so I ordered 10 and I became 9 (this was also written on the shoe)
I've got an repleacement - now its written on the shoe 44 - but it is still too small - not more than 43!!!
I am ordering from Germany - sending back is always expensive! I don't know how to get the real size!
It's a shame that they can't send the real size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews