Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!!!
Fab ..... My collie loves this, has had it months ... Is well chewed all day long and still no bite marks on it, brilliant !! Excellent value !!
Published 8 months ago by L. Bennett

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not everlasting
My dog managed to chew lumps out of this ball once he had eaten the treats,not impressed and not cheap!
Published 9 months ago by Jane


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not everlasting, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starmark Everlasting Dog Treat Ball, Medium (Misc.)
My dog managed to chew lumps out of this ball once he had eaten the treats,not impressed and not cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good for strong chewers, 4 Feb 2014
This review is from: Starmark Everlasting Dog Treat Ball, Medium (Misc.)
My dog is Labrador/springer spaniel cross. She got the treat out straight away and ate it, the pulled chunks out of the ball. Not exactly everlasting!! I will add she did the same to the Kong extreme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps them entertained, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: Starmark Everlasting Dog Treat Ball, Medium (Misc.)
All 3 of my Border Collies love these. The reason I've only given 4 stars is because of the misleading name 'Everlasting!' Do not take this literally. They lasted for an hour or two by which time one of my dogs had managed to get the biscuit out of the ball and was happily crunching it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very very large size, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ball is huge not large! If you're buying it to just leave for your dog to chew than it might be ok, but if you want to play with it with your dog than you should probably buy a medium even for really large dogs. This one might suit breeds as big as great danes but for my malinos it's really big. Save your money and buy a medium is my recomendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!!!, 24 Mar 2014
By 
L. Bennett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starmark Everlasting Dog Treat Ball, Medium (Misc.)
Fab ..... My collie loves this, has had it months ... Is well chewed all day long and still no bite marks on it, brilliant !! Excellent value !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good but pricey overall, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Starmark Everlasting Dog Treat Ball, Medium (Misc.)
Very tough but expensive to keep replacing Kimble. But, a very good idea if original Kimble price reduced as it only lasted 10 mins with my German Shepherd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's still alive!, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my power chewer GSD about two months ago.

He'd already gone through two Kong Xtremes in around 6 weeks. It was costing a fortune. I bought him this and he hasn't made a dent in it. Literally no scratches, nothing has fallen off, it's not even got chew marks in it.

He couldn't have the actual chew as he's wheat intolerant and there is wheat in it (my other dog had that, it didn't last long but it wasn't in the ball when I handed it over). However, he LOVES the ball, and I fill it with kibble for him and put a smear of marmite or fish paste inside with a finger. He can get it out in moments but then is happy to chew.

Very, very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Starmark treat ball-it's ok, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really excited as well as my dog when the treat arrived. It took her 20 minutes to release chicken disc from the ball. I expected it will last a little bit longer as they are quite expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Dogs, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best treat toy I have ever brought... will be buying more
Filling with dog food once the treats had been demolished !!!!

Happy dog = Happy Owner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best dog toy, 1 Aug 2011
By 
Mr. J. Baker "JB" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We have a large staff cross. This is the 2nd one of these we have ordered for him. Anything else apart from the Kong Extreme is destroyed in minutes. I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Starmark Everlasting Dog Treat Ball, Medium
£12.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews