Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 Mar 2013
By 
Lala (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Super fast delivery from Amazon - These are perfect for dishing out perfect moulds of Rice/Mash etc, they are so easy to use just fill the stainless steal ring and push down with the plastic pusher you can have full size ring or half that is the beauty of the pusher - perfect everytime, a inexpensive tool (compared to others, without the pusher), but they are perfect, if you are looking for cooking rings they are brilliant and they do exactly what it says, you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and easy to clean., 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Tidy plates and portion control. Makes the plate look fantastic and chef'y. I can make mundane tasting food look good and that is half the battle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
These rings are great for entertaining. They arrived quickly and I would highly recommend them. I will be buying more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with the product, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
The item does exactly what it says on the tin. It is good quality and the packaging of the product was nice and neat. Would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with these cooking rings,bought as a xmas present,unfortunately they were put amongst the wrong parcel and ended up going to wrong person,couldn't ask for them back so re-ordered.lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have!, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
Produce eye catching food which looks as if it had come straight from a top class restaurant. Very easy to use and easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 16 Oct 2011
By 
Scott Harrower (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
These rings look the part and do the job, I've taken 1 star off because I'm Scottish and I'd like to see them sold cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Masterchef at home, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Madge Pelling (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these to try the recipe used in Mastercgef final by Keri Moss. They worked beautifully and delivered a cake with a delicious flavour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great - well made, good dimentions, 22 Jan 2014
By 
A. Sharad "Snow Dogg" (Buckhurst Hill, Essex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kitchen Craft Master Class Stainless Steel, Set of 2 (Kitchen & Home)
I wanted these to make well shaped rostis and to present food well - they do that really well & seem to be made from thick, good quality steel. The pusher is really useful too!

I used mine to make nicely shaped fried eggs & they worked a treat - just needed a spot of oil on the inner ring. Thoroughly recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews