Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great features for the price
This Stopwatch has the features of more expensive watches and shows the split times and their accumulation. The button action is firm so you know that clicking and progressing the timing splits. Highly recommended.
Published 23 months ago by J.M.B.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fine while battery lasts
Initially seems like a decent stopwatch, however, battery lasts no time and is difficult to change. Manual says to switch to time clock to save battery life, but this makes little difference.
Published 5 months ago by Rick Dewar


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great features for the price, 25 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
This Stopwatch has the features of more expensive watches and shows the split times and their accumulation. The button action is firm so you know that clicking and progressing the timing splits. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stopwatch, 27 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
Excellent watch does everything is says on the box, clear dial, was bought for my son who is teaching his son to swim also used when my son runs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good cheap stopwatch, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
A good, cheap and as it happens, robust stop watch, ideal for work. had to wait quite a while for delivery but that was down to the post office. Overall great service, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stay Away!!!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
The stopwatch lasted me 5 months only.
It was used very lightly, I did not stressed it in any shape or form. However, after 5 months it just stopped working!
No point in fixing as it is as expensive as buying a new stop watch…
Stay away from this brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fine while battery lasts, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
Initially seems like a decent stopwatch, however, battery lasts no time and is difficult to change. Manual says to switch to time clock to save battery life, but this makes little difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect first stopwatch, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
This was purchased as a gift for a recently qualified swimming coach. The watch is light weight but sturdy. Extremely easy to use and gives easy to follow readings when taking splits. In the past month of use it has been dropped a few times and extensively splashed during coaching sessions and it has made no difference to its performance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PEFERCT, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
PERFECT i love it it has all the things i needed from a stopwatch and love the colour. the countdown timer is perfect for counting how many sets i do in a swimpool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't purchase, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
The functionality of the stopwatch is great but you can't change the battery or you certainly can't easily - we had 2 for our coaches. the batteries lasted about 5 months. Our local watch repairer refused to touch them because they are notoriously difficult to change the batteries. We tried to change the batteries ourselves - couldn't undo the screws on one unit at all and the other unit we changed the battery but it's stuck on 'ON'!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple to use value for money, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Sarah Pamment (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
Required for swimming training and galas mainly and although multifunctional provides me with exactly with what I need a good and firm start and stop, with laps to recording up to 30 in memory which is plenty for me. Would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and good value for money, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 5 Stopwatch (Misc.)
Really good product for the money. Have bought cheaper products but it is worth paying the extra.
Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fastime 5 Stopwatch
22.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews