Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not what I was expecting, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Competition Squash Racketballs (Pack of 3) (Sports)
Entirely my fault, and so I wouldn't pay any heed to the following review. With that disclaimer, my admission - I clicked on these after a hasty search for "squash balls". These are not squash balls, but in fact Racketballs, as the title quite clearly indicates. Racketballs are quite significantly larger and heavier than squash balls, and rather less good for playing squash with. They are pretty bouncy, though, and they are the right kind of size for idle throwing about. I developed quite some affection for them, such that when I lost one of the three, I felt compelled to replace it, and bought another three.

I can't say how good these are for Racketball, but as balls go, these are some of the finest I've handled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It came with a free gift, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought balls, and i received a free gift as well. The order was exactly what I expected, the timescales were better than advertised. And I got a free pint mug - which coincidentally I wanted from an early age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars racquetball, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Competition Squash Racketballs (Pack of 3) (Sports)
new balls require more effort to play with than karakal similar - sadly lost one in ceiling on first use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ace, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Competition Squash Racketballs (Pack of 3) (Sports)
Quick efficient service and great value product. I am new to racquetball and these have been a quick and cheap way to get going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Work fine, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Competition Squash Racketballs (Pack of 3) (Sports)
Do what they say on the box, I wanted some cheap practice balls, these are fine for doing just that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Competition Squash Racketballs (Pack of 3) (Sports)
This is the second lot of these racquetballs that I have bought and still not disappointed. Great product. Good price and delivered swiftly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balls, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what they were made for, what else can i say. Oh yeah, would recommend. and thinking of oredering more. ( I only put that bit in cos it required more words before i could submit :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars different use of racquetballs, 14 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Competition Squash Racketballs (Pack of 3) (Sports)
My Border Collie destroys tennis balls and other balls with ease. Not so with competition racqetballs. Not a tooth mark after weeks, and it bounces great. They even fit (slightly loosely) a throwing sling. Hard spots are best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews