Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars35
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 10.5 UK|Colour: Black/White/Gum|Change
Price:£37.95 - £98.77
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2014
I did not expect the size to be at least 2 sizes smaller than expected. The size chart is supposed to be more accurate and should be posted as per an item not a general one like the one available. Every shoes has it's own frame, design and hence size
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
The original Adidas Mens Samba trainers were a great fit. The half size gave me the extra foot-room needed for comfort. The quality of the product is, as always, excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
my son was very pleased with them, he has very broad feet and these always fit well and wear well.. so if they last as long as his last pair he be very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Boyfriend loves them, got the for him at Xmas and they are still in good condition. I would recommend them to others.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Exactly Perfect look all over for these trainers. Will look on here from now on
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Cant go wrong with these pair of sambas. Half size smaller though than expected
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
even though these didn't fit me, I found the service to be very good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Does not matter whether the it is sun or rain - always good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Really cool, comfortable shoes but, like others have said, I'd consider going two sizes above your normal size. They were delivered very quickly in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Really good shoes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)