Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars XScellent value!
The product arrived quicker than expected, well packaged and excellent value for money. Note, there is no spray but I just transferred it to my empty spray bottle.
Published on 23 Oct 2011 by C. Parsons

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars awkward
There is nothing wrong with the fragrance its self, its beautiful. But it does not have the fact that this is a splash on in the description and to make it worse the lid doesn't open enough for you to use it properly but made a few adjustments and its fine now
Published 11 months ago by Jennifer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is ok i suppose like all things nowadays you get what you pay for,it does smell nice but dosent last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely smell, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not too sure if this is a genuine one but my husband said that he couldn't tell the difference. It has been used regularly and will have to get another one in the near future so will buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars paco rebanne, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i use nothing else, and have used it for the pass 40years , even after trying other brands i always come back to my Paco Rebanne i would recomend it to all ages
budgie pete

i always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 6 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
dont know where the smell went but it definately did not stay in bottle like it was watered down
spray on and gone in 20 seconds as they say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely aftershave, 2 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent price for this lovely smelling aftershave.my husbands favourite ( and mine)
Arrived quickly, well packaged.I will def buy again. a bargin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a fake. Trading standards will be hearing about this I'd I'm not refunded!!! Smells lasts seconds and then gone. No chrome top. They should not be selling this as a genuine product. Furious!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely aftershave, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely aftershave at a very good price
I bought this for my husband as a gift, he has used this aftershave before so wasn't disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a gift and I know that the person it was bought for would like and use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Staple aftershave, 10 Feb 2012
You just can't beat Paco Rabanne. My husband wears it, and so does my son-in-law! It has universal appeal, and yet is upbeat and sophisticated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars false aftershave, 10 Nov 2011
this aftershave sent to me is false. i ve bought the proper stuff from boots and the smell lasts un like this one sent to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paco Rabanne XS After Shave Lotion
£13.09 - £50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews