Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars245
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
The aftershave is nice, my boyfriend likes it and it got delivered quite quickly. The only negative thing I've got to say is i wish the description would say it was a splash on as i thought it was a spray..my boyfriend prefers the spray..but overall a good buy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
Great aftershave and at half the price of the high street, A must have! Although the one million aftershave is very nice as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
There is nothing wrong with the fragrance its self, its beautiful. But it does not have the fact that this is a splash on in the description and to make it worse the lid doesn't open enough for you to use it properly but made a few adjustments and its fine now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
I've been using XS for years, but as it's become less common in the shops, I now buy it on-line. I have noticed that a lot of shops now only sell spray-on after shave, whereas I prefer the splash-on type. I have no problems with this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2011
The product arrived quicker than expected, well packaged and excellent value for money. Note, there is no spray but I just transferred it to my empty spray bottle.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
..not at all over spicy either. A good complimentary scent that stays with you throughout the day and stays reasonably fresh too.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Smells greats love this stuff. Comes in a nice package too. Really does look at lot more than 100ml in the bottle it comes in though.

Only downside and the reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the bottle isn't an atomizer and it can be a bit awkward when using the bottle because the lid itself doesn't come all the way off it flips over and therefore makes it slightly awkward to get the aftershave out.

Other than the point listed above I love this stuff and can't fault it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
My husband likes this after shave a lot, so do I, and it was an excellent buy at a very good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Love the smell of this stuff, unfortunately the bottle isn't brilliantly designed. The one I had before was a spray with the same zippo lid but because this is an after shave, the lid really doesn't work. It's in the way of getting the liquid out. Doesn't stop it, but makes it more fiddly than it really needs to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
more than pleased with product price and delivery. Made an excellent gift
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)