Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely
Bought for a wedding, looked great and stayed on my wrist even with intensive celeidh dancing on the Shetland Islands. Prompt delivery
Published on 19 Sept. 2011 by Claire

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pearl Glass Bracelet
This bracelet is very pretty but I have been totally unable to work out how to use the catch. My husband, daughter and I have all had a go and to date I have been unable to wear it!!
Published on 11 Jun. 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pearl Glass Bracelet, 11 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
This bracelet is very pretty but I have been totally unable to work out how to use the catch. My husband, daughter and I have all had a go and to date I have been unable to wear it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 19 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
Bought for a wedding, looked great and stayed on my wrist even with intensive celeidh dancing on the Shetland Islands. Prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
Bought to wear with other matching necklace and earrings on my wedding day. Absolutely gorgeous bracelet, much better quality than I'd even hoped for. Heavy glass with sparkling gems, will look beautiful on my big day. Cannot wait to wear this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10year old niece adores it, 23 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
My niece absolutely loves this bracelet, she treats it like adults will treat gold. I think it looks amazing on her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful product, but the latch is too tricky to use, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
I really, really liked this product, but unfortunately I had to return it. It was bought as a gift for someone who's sight is quite poor. The problem is, the latch itself is almost impossible to open and close. I could barely manage it- my boyfriend had a go and he struggled too, so there was no way we could give this as a present. It's such a disappointment as the bracelet itself is really pretty. Shame the latch is so poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gifts for bridesmaids, 6 Sept. 2014
By 
Gemma (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
I gave these as gifts for my bridesmaids. They look lovely and my bridesmaids loved them. Unfortunately after a couple of months one of my bridesmaids mentioned that hers has snapped, she was really disappointed as she loved it. However, for the price I would say they were great and they looked really nice on my wedding day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Bracelet, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
Item arrived on time, the packaging is not the best but that's not a big deal. The bracelet is beautiful and looks lovely when worn but is a little fragile. This is my second bracelet because the first broke when I moved my arm too fast, I really liked this bracelet so bought another and will be more careful this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Looking Product - Pity About Packaging, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
The bracelet itself looks pretty, shame that it comes in a cheap looking cellophane wrapper and not at all protected. If you want to give this as a present, you really need to buy a presentation box to put it in. Otherwise, arrived promptly and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Looks nice but bad quality..., 13 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
OK for the price and actually looks better than what I thought it would BUT the beads are on a simple coton thread which means very quickly the thread loosen itself and the bracelet becomes too big for your wrist. It only lasted 1 month. Not worth buying !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful gift!, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418 (Jewellery)
Got this as a gift for my best friend
she loved it so much! It looks so pretty and expensive! but it's a bit big on her as she has small wrists but that's the only reason for the 4 stars
other than that it's brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cream Pearl Glass Bracelet Bl07418
£6.31
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews