Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2012
this is a really nice back pack and my 2 year old son loves it, it's a good size and looks like it will last a long time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Bag Arrived quickly and as described :) soooo cute and roomy I think I love it more than my son. Perfect little bag instead of carrying around the baby bag
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
The one I received is a bit different to the one pictured here as it got lost and I received a different one but very similar to the above.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
I bought this for my 3.5 year old son to take to pre-school and he loves it. Sturdy backpack and good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
My niece loves her toy story back pack! She takes it everywhere. Great quality will def buy one again :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
My little boy absolutely loves that bag. He is big Toy story fan and it is exactly perfect size for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Great size bag and lovely design. It's been used a lot and is still in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
My son loves this bag, excellent quality and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
One happy child as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)