Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£34.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2012
I bought this to put my 10'4" TIKI longboard up on my wall. Its solid, beautifully made with a nice dark finish. I've tried other surf racks before but nothing compared to the simplicity and quality of this one. The rack looks so much better in real life than on the pictures on amazon.I used longer screws to attach to the wall than the ones it comes with but this was due to the size and weight of my board.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Love this product, it's the 2nd one I have bought, looks great in my place where lack of space means I can out surfboards on the wall. My most recent purchase did show up broken which was disappointing, but couldn't be bothered to send back so just glued it together ... Apart from that can't fault the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Aesthetically it's a lovely sup rack, but the provided screws aren't big enough to hold it in the wall. Hence the 3 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I bought these for my conservatory wall. The design is simple and easy to mount to the wall. Definitely sturdy enough to hold my old shortboard.

Only negative was that the bolts were not in the box (it said they were provided).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Terrible build quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Perfect looks great holds more board is exactly what i wanted couldnt be happier and came down in perfect condition
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I have used these to hang my 9ft long board in the hall way of my house. They were easy to put up and I can easily remove my board whenever I want to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Brilliant rack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.