Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb
This tool is do useful and does exactly was it is supposed to do! Very easy to clean and an excellent product.
Published 13 months ago by Marie Thorburn

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for occasional use
This duster has a great reach; does our high ceilinged Georgian coving, even over the stairs.
On the downside, it is too heavy and cumbersome for every day use, and does not telescope down small enough for more restricted spaces.
Published 11 months ago by helen matthews


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for occasional use, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
This duster has a great reach; does our high ceilinged Georgian coving, even over the stairs.
On the downside, it is too heavy and cumbersome for every day use, and does not telescope down small enough for more restricted spaces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
This tool is do useful and does exactly was it is supposed to do! Very easy to clean and an excellent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars extending telescopic duster, 12 July 2013
By 
Ms. A. Mcquade (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
my flat is in the bottom floor close to park area hence I had been getting lots of webs and this has eliminated the problem of 'I'll get that later' syndrome. Able to clean with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Telescopic Duster, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
Not much you can other than it is exactly as described, a telescopic duster for those high ceilings and out of reach places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High reach duster, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
'Dusty' is great and fit for purpose but I should have got one with a longer pole as this one doesnt really go high enough for my needs! For regular heightceilings its great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown, 11 May 2014
By 
nicola (Dubai, UAE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
This nifty duster does not bend as shown in the image. I bought it for that reason and was very disappointed to find it is just very long and straight so I still need a ladder to reach the top of the cupboards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the trick for high ceilings, 8 May 2014
By 
Jezza (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
Duster bit is good - can give a decent sweep of the surface with it. It could do with being more electrostatic though as dust doesn't quite stick to it. The main pole extends to approx 1.7 m, and the duster on the end is approximately another 30cm. It is reasonably sturdy fully extended with not much wobble, so easy to get into corners and enough control to dust around high light fittings. Very easy to shake clean - the duster bit screws off and just bring it outside for a good shake.

Overall pleased with purchase... Have been half heartedly trying to keep an eye out for an extendable duster, and was forced into action when needed to clear cobwebs etc before painting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Total crap, don't waste your money, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
I thought Amazon sold quality products but this is total s***e. The product was delivered having been packaged in a plastic bag with no protection whatsoever. The head came right off during the very first use, and despite my attempts at re-glueing it, it refuses to go back in. I'm now stuck with a useless long pole and an equally useless multi coloured nylon unicorn tail.

Don't say I didn't warn you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for cobwebs, 20 April 2014
By 
Ms. D. Wordsworth (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
If you have high ceilings, this is a great gadget, works really well at getting the difficult to reach bits. V pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Extending Telescopic Static Duster (Kitchen & Home)
I used this duster four times before it snapped. A total waste of money. Contacted the seller and they didn't even have the decency to answer. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Extending Telescopic Static Duster
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews