Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat, attractive rings, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived very promptly, exactly as described, although somehow more attractive than I expected. Not using for purpose intended, but to hang baby toys from side of pen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars do the job easy to fit, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
these curtain hooks are great, the ones I got with the shower curtain broke very easily. I'm hoping these will last a bit more, but I bought two packs. Asda also has them in Asda Living and the price is almost identical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
perfect and arrived promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with these, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
Very happy with purchase.
They are of good quality and look great on a chrome shower screen fixing rail. Not as in your face as chrome rings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Strong and cheap, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
A great set of shower curtain rings which look good and are very strong so am hoping they will last us quite a few years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good all round, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
Strong, a good size, obviously well made and they haven't failed me yet - we're a family of five using the shower cuts in every day and these are much better than the ones I replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but good design, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
Ah what a relief, replaced my overly engineered bearing ball metal ones with ese. Look good, easy to fit, and smooth so slide well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple but work, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Croydex Clear Shower Curtain C-Rings, Pack of 12, Clear (Kitchen & Home)
I was so fed up with the Croydex Shower Curtain rings that snap together through the curtain. They kept undoing with the result the curtain sagged, looking like there had been a fight in the bathroom.
These are so simple, slipping the curtain through the ring which is oval in shape with the opening halfway up one side means the curtain does not fall out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews