Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Festival
Ordered this for a festival, wanted a cheap double sleeping bag incase it got ruined at the festival and this is the cheapest around but dont let that put you off, it arrived within 24hrs of ordering, superb.
Its comes with its own bag, not too heavy either, the sleeping bag is huge, plenty of room and warm too.
Highly recommended if you need something that does...
Published on 10 Aug 2012 by Kate Smith

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars summer use/double sleeping bag
brought this for me and my partner whos 6ft 4" and it actually fits his height unlike others we have purchased quite a light tog about 4 tog approx the quality isnt all that good the inner lining i would describe is like the outer lining on a cheap duvet cover washed it before use as i always do and seems to wash well and seems a little softer all and all its a good buy...
Published on 14 Aug 2012 by JUEDROPZ


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars summer use/double sleeping bag, 14 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
brought this for me and my partner whos 6ft 4" and it actually fits his height unlike others we have purchased quite a light tog about 4 tog approx the quality isnt all that good the inner lining i would describe is like the outer lining on a cheap duvet cover washed it before use as i always do and seems to wash well and seems a little softer all and all its a good buy for the price paid!definitly for summer use only though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Festival, 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
Ordered this for a festival, wanted a cheap double sleeping bag incase it got ruined at the festival and this is the cheapest around but dont let that put you off, it arrived within 24hrs of ordering, superb.
Its comes with its own bag, not too heavy either, the sleeping bag is huge, plenty of room and warm too.
Highly recommended if you need something that does its job, if you are a hardcore camper i dont think this will be for you!

Brilliant product though for just me :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
Is perfect for what I need it for at work keeps you warm and lots of room would recommend and very cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 12 Mar 2014
By 
George Jones (Newcastle, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
I bought this sleeping bag to go on a residential with work and it is comfy warm and big. It is cheap and has good review, buy it and give it a review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
This sleeping bag is excellent for using anywhere in summer. Not sure about winter tho but I will only use summertime anyway so perfect for my needs for weekend trips. It was actually too warm this year as we have had exceptionally nice weather. Would recommend for any kind of camping/caravan trips as it does the job fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not that thick but quite large!, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
Bought this for a festival with my boyfriend. We're both not the smallest people in the world, and managed to both fit in comfortably. It's not too thick which we thought would be great (but as it's still camping it was obviously somewhat cold!). It's been used to let people stay on our couch since and is definitely warm enough to use as a spare quilt as well as being huge if it's just one person sleeping in there. Definitely warm enough and big enough, and was really cheap. Would definitely purchase again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sleeping bag, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
This double sleeping bag is very light weight with not much comfort value so would not be suitable for out door camping as it would not be warm enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sleeping bag, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
Reasonable quality, warmth ok but for probably Summer only , tried indoors during Winter and was cold in middle of the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
this sleeping bag is thicker than i thought it would be.My boyfriend and i use this to go camping the last day and it was so warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for summer camping!, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Double Sleeping Bag (Misc.)
This was perfect for sleeping in when we went to a festival and went camping during the summer. It's thick enough to be warm on cold nights, but it's also thin enough to not be unbearable during hot nights.
The inside material feels a bit cheap, but that is to be expected with such a cheap sleeping bag. It comfortably fitted 2 people with plenty of room!

Fit for purpose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Double Sleeping Bag
Double Sleeping Bag by Kingfisher
£16.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews