Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Torch-but battery compartment rubbish!
I have 2 of these types of torch, perfect size for the kids, easy to switch on and off. Nice bright light and lovely graphics. The major downside is if the kids drop the torch the battery becomes dislodged and you have to open the torch-small screw on the bottom and re-fit the battery.
Kids love them!!
Published on 10 Jan 2011 by NATTY54

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing
I bought two of these for my children as stocking fillers - one disney princess, one toy story. The Toy Story one did not work at all(despite trying different batteries) and the other broke (after a minor dropping incident) within half an hour. They are not expensive so not surprising if they're not too durable but it was a real shame as the children were so excited to...
Published on 29 Dec 2010 by carrot


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Torch-but battery compartment rubbish!, 10 Jan 2011
By 
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princesses LED Torch (Toy)
I have 2 of these types of torch, perfect size for the kids, easy to switch on and off. Nice bright light and lovely graphics. The major downside is if the kids drop the torch the battery becomes dislodged and you have to open the torch-small screw on the bottom and re-fit the battery.
Kids love them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing, 29 Dec 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princesses LED Torch (Toy)
I bought two of these for my children as stocking fillers - one disney princess, one toy story. The Toy Story one did not work at all(despite trying different batteries) and the other broke (after a minor dropping incident) within half an hour. They are not expensive so not surprising if they're not too durable but it was a real shame as the children were so excited to get them and very disappointed after they didn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dislodging battery on impact, 25 July 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princesses LED Torch (Toy)
I bought two of these, one was the Disney Princesses and the other Tinkerbell. The Tinkerbell one is brilliant, my toddler falls asleep with it on and it has been on most of the night for over a month and still working, so good on energy! The Disney one is pathetic as a small drop on the floor and it stops working, initially I thought it was broken but in actual fact the battery had dislodged slightly causing a disconnection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 29 Dec 2010
By 
James Hartwright (Leamington, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princesses LED Torch (Toy)
The torch is disappointingly dull. I suppose at least kids won't blind themselves or others by shining it in their face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not like much, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princesses LED Torch (Toy)
brought it, looks small nice colours but very small my daughter has only used it once and went and got her daddy touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars great at firt but not durable for little 1s, 6 Dec 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princesses LED Torch (Toy)
This was for a birthday present. She was thrilled, loved the picture on the front but when we put the batteries in they were loose so any knock stopped it working. Was frustrating for our girl as well as us! After putting the batteries back in place thousands of times we cellotaped them in. Then out of nowhere 3 days after getting it, it wouldnt work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princesses LED Torch
6.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews