Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sandals
These were a gift for my son whose previous ones had finally worn out. He was very pleased with them. He is generally a size 9 UK and these were not available so I went for the size 10. When they arrived and were marked 10/11 I was worried they would be too big but they are fine in view of the style.
Published 6 months ago by Pamela Rawson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
The strap kept cutting in-between the toes
Published 4 months ago by will kerr


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Sandals, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a gift for my son whose previous ones had finally worn out. He was very pleased with them. He is generally a size 9 UK and these were not available so I went for the size 10. When they arrived and were marked 10/11 I was worried they would be too big but they are fine in view of the style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My first pair last me close to five years and followed me all round the world. It's definitely worth paying a little extra for quality and durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin. They flip and flop in style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seemless Purchase, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What to say? Well they flip and they flop as expected of Havaianas. They look smart and feel good on your feet which I find a bonus with regards to footwear. The price was excellent and delivery was prompt. Looking forward to getting them out on my travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 28 Sep 2010
By 
Paul (Greater London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always worn the type that go across your feet and not between the toes, so these took a little perseverance to get used to. Once you are used to them though they are pretty comfortable, and look a lot better than the other type I mentioned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There Havaianas!, 28 Aug 2014
By 
Kevin Carey "KJC" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There Havaianas, flip flops - so comfortable, hardly smart but great for summer and slipping on when you pop out.

Delivered promptly and at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just right for wearing around the Pool
genuine non-slip soles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service lovely style would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The strap kept cutting in-between the toes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a little expensive for what they are., 21 April 2014
By 
Duncan Maclean (Worsthorne, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These flip flops are ok, but for them to be worth the money the must be durable and last - only time will tell. Ask me again in 12 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews