Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Mar 2011
By 
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
For some reason I have been asked to review for the second occasion, but I don't mind as the item is worthbthe effort, very good you will have no issues withbthis item it looks great and perfect for my iPad that I am using now, worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPad desk stand, 9 Sep 2010
By 
SEFTON David (Vienne, France) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
Though this is made by an unknown manufacturer (no name on the item or box) it is the cheapest and best stand on the planet.APPLE IPAD MULTI-FUNCTIONAL DESK STAND - BLACK PART OF THE QUBITS ACCESSORIES RANGE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent portable ipad or laptop stand, 10 Mar 2011
By 
B. Jones - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
This is an excellent portable stand for an ipad,other form of tablet or a laptop.
I've been testing it out with my ipad,netbook and Macbook Pro.
It works well with all three.
Its compact and comes with a cloth bag for carrying around.
Two of the legs extend out and have got plastic ridged feet which grip the ipad/laptop nicely.
You can vary the angle of it easily and its very stable.It also should provide some airflow so it should be good for a laptop that runs a bit warm.
It feels solid and feels like a quality bit of a kit.
If you are after an inexpensive good quality stand for an ipad or a laptop I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product , Great Price, 19 Jan 2011
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
It is simple and elegant. Accomodates my iPad and my laptop. I can't think what any of the more expensive stands can do that this can't.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
An excellent universal stand for holding your gadgets and neatly folds up great for travel. Also comes in a nice quality draw string pouch too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
I have been using this now for more than a year. I love it, there is just one issue. The legs can slide out, and do so too easily, dangerous because if you pick up the entire stand, the legs may slide out unexpectedly, leaving the ipad to possibly drop to the ground. If you avoid this, it is a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iPad stand, 23 Aug 2011
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
This product is excellent.

I watched YouTube for a way I could stand my iPad on the steering wheel when waiting in between jobs (I'm a taxi driver) and this seemed to be the the item to buy. When used on a normal table you can adjust to any angle you wish and then folds away into a small unit.

If you have an iPad then this is an item you MUST purchase....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but not tacky, 5 Jun 2011
By 
Duncan Lowe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK (Electronics)
I was looking for a stand for my ipad that could be used in landscape or portrait mode. Most had to be used one way or the other, came across this and thought it looked a bit cheap but gave it a go. Glad i did, very sturdy and can be used with a netbook as well. Can be set at different angles to suit you. At this price well Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4985f18)

This product

DESK STAND FOR APPLE IPAD: BLACK
10.80
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews