Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality sheilded cable with quality jack plugs
I really love these cables from 'Pure', the cable is sheilded and is just the right thickness therefore great for headphone extension cables that I'm using them for, and is a fully flexible yet tough and hard wearing cable.
The connector jack plugs are solidly built and moulded so it is very unliky that they would come apart which seems to be the most common reason...
Published 23 months ago by markymark

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shielded? Really?
I thought I'd pay a bit extra to get a shielded cable. Not that I'd ever had any problems with interference before, mind you, but I had a very specific use for it in mind, where it would have to pass by some possible sources of electromagnetic interference, and so I thought the task might require a bit of shielding.

How surprised I was when this is the only...
Published 6 months ago by Hakon Soreide


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, especially for the price, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
I seem to be good at making stereo jacks pack in, e.g. start making horrible scratching sound when I touch them or even go near them. This one hasn't done that yet and I've used it quite a bit, so I'm impressed so far! Feels high quality, and a cracking price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
This is a great peice of cabling. Many cables break after a short time due to the thickness of the wire. This product feels good and the connections are good quality as well. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars delivers sound, great value, 13 Jan 2014
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
just to deliver pc sound to a low to medium grade speaker this does the job well at a low cost. you can't really ask more. would have my doubts about its use for quality audio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ........................................., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m nice item,high quality product.
Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
great product and great build quality.
the sound if perfect from this cable.
what more can I say as I have to write some more to complete review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
Perfect for connecting a phone/mp3 player to other audio devices or even a tv to a better speaker. Seem well made and inexpensive too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sound, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
Perfect. Great sound , long lead if you need it, heafty heads, for the price you get quality leads , tea i recommend thus product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 21 Sep 2013
By 
stv (cheshire uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
good quality cheap value for money. Better sound quality than my previous lead. Note: plug outer casing big.(obviously not effect fit)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
Great product and works a treat ..and the value was great as well a fraction of the cost if you tried to purchase in any local shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 8 Dec 2013
By 
Maximus (Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 5m (Electronics)
yes, well made leads, does the job, bought for sony sa ns510 does the job fine nice soft cable and gold contacts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews