Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 4 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Works just fine and is good quality especially considering the price. I do not consider it necessary to spend a fortune on cables provided you buy decent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT QUALITY CABLE, 27 April 2013
By 
wunderkind (lake district) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Bought cable to finish off new home cinema system,as expected i plugged it in,what was unexpected was quality and clarity of sound.Using "Black Hawk Down" as test dvd system pumped out clean,pure sound.Fantastic price,fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE ASKING PRICE!, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
As stated above, a very good product for the asking price. There are many costlier alternatives on the web but this cable is well made and does exactly the same job of work at a fraction of the cost of the dearer ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
I like the range of cables from 'Pure', they are a bargain for the price and well made, what more could you want, they even look good too.
If you don't want to be spending a fortune on cables and on a budget then these are the cables to buy, you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 29 Nov 2011
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
I bought this to replace an atlantic cable which cost me £15.00 ten years ago, not only was this better quality it was only a fraction of the cost. Delivery was swift and well packaged. Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sound great, 4 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
I purchased these for my home cinema system and they work perfectly well. I am not an audiophile nor is my home
cinema set up the most expensive so I couldnt justify spending up to hundreds on cabling and I'm glad that I didn't.

I get great results from my subwoofer, a really deep bass and sounding just like the speaker did in the showroom, overall, I think speaker cables are generally overpriced so these present an amazing value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Performs exactly as expected, well manufactured, great price. Highly recommended.

Great cable from Kenable and not much more to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars replaced my old cable, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
I was looking to replaced my subwoofer cable did not wanted to spend great amount of mony at this price they working fine well recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
bought this to replace old 'damaged' cable that cost many times more,this one works just as well! kenables wins again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great strong cable at very reasonable price, 3 Nov 2013
By 
cookie2 (Petersfield, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Most cables are now overpriced for what they are, but this was great for what I needed, Good value I would say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pure HQ OFC Shielded Subwoofer Cable Gold 2m
£3.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews