Customer Reviews


215 Reviews
5 star:
 (156)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cable is as cable does
Good solid cable came well packaged in short time. My hearing isn't so dog like that I could say without question that the gold contacts make a difference, but they give me peace of mind and the music/sound flows freely.
Published 21 months ago by CrazyJools

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended look elsewhere.
Too long didn't read version: Cable distorts sound at high and low ends of the spectrum, creating a buzzy crackly sound.

I bought this cable expecting something of good quality, both from the reviews and the product description, however I would never recommend this cable to anybody after using it. I bought it along with a new speaker system under the thought...
Published 2 months ago by A. McWilliam


‹ Previous | 16 7 822 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Solid cable, does the job well, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
It's a 3.5mm jack male-to-male cable, so there's not that much to say, but it's a nice bit of kit, for 3 quid you can't go wrong, would absolutely recommend to others. Good length, shielding does the job, all round fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strong cable, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
my last cable broke but this has metal bits on the ends to stop it from being broken so it is a bonus plus not too expnesive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars audio cable, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
a good audio cable , quality sound when you are watching movies , playing games and listen to the music , a good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Headphone lead ., 8 Jan 2014
By 
R. Gamble (West'n. U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Arrived 1 day before earliest estimate , Good Quality Lead and connectors . Maybe i should have gone for the 1 metre option , 2 metre is much too long for a headphone lead . My Bad !!! I have no problems ordering shorter lead from this supplier again !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfectly, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Solid cable with well built connectors at each end, great sound quality, havent encountered any kind of problems so far with it. It seems very robust from initial usage and carrying it round on a day to day as I do. Cant see it breaking anytime soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy it!, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
cheap and superb sound quality!
very impressed with how good this product is
not disapointed at all would give 10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted., 2 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. Paul S. Baker (Polegate UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
No frills. Exactly what I wanted. Does what it says on the tin. Arrived promptly. No problems. No more to say really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stereo jack, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Great product, well made and quality finish, easy to use with all my items. The sound quality is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast, quality, value, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Turned up day after ordering. Just the ticket

No need to go into maplins...this no hassle shopping. Many thanks. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
So much better than other similar purchases. Works perfectly for connecting iPad to Audio In on stereo- seems sturdy. Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 822 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews