Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cable is as cable does
Good solid cable came well packaged in short time. My hearing isn't so dog like that I could say without question that the gold contacts make a difference, but they give me peace of mind and the music/sound flows freely.
Published 15 months ago by CrazyJools

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
for the price you cannot go wrong i have used this to connect my i pad to my audio interface so i can play music through my monitors, the only thing i would say is depending on the interface you may need a stereo to mono 1/4 inch jack converter
Published 1 month ago by anthony grubb


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cable is as cable does, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Good solid cable came well packaged in short time. My hearing isn't so dog like that I could say without question that the gold contacts make a difference, but they give me peace of mind and the music/sound flows freely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
these are amazing! i read reviews on loads before settling on these, pleased i did . pleasantly surprised by quality and price. would defo recommend. you cant go wrong seller is bang on with these cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
This 2 metre male to male 3.5mm jack is very well built, the build quality, the feel and sound quality are genuinely outstanding, absolutely great value for money, recommend it to anyone who wants one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Very good quality cable for a good price, have bought cheaper cables in the past which don't last but quality of these is evident, would highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent works perfectly. CHEERS!, 11 Feb 2012
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Excellent product, this cable works well with anything. Cheap and quick delivery, not worth wasting your money on a more expensive cable. THIS IS A MUST BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jack cable, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
this product is very good and looks and feel right better than the originals would recommend to anyone fantastic price also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Used to have mono, now I have stereo! it works well with my i-pod in the car. what more can I say, the sound that went in at one end i can confidently say came out just as good at the other. Fab!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid cable that does the job well, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
These cables feel substantial and well made and so should be pretty durable but most importantly: the sound quality is faultless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 3.5 mm stereo jack to jack, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
good audio lead i use this lead for a pair of wireless headphones from my tv and i have no complaints about this lead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stereo Minijack 3.5mm Male to Male, 9 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure HQ OFC Shielded 3.5mm Stereo Jack to Jack Cable Gold 2m (Electronics)
Its long enough
For the price the quality is ok, you get what you pay for in this world.
I have bought a more expensive one and turned this one into a pre amp lead for my car it does its job and can take being slung around due to heavy gauge rubber insulation and alloy ends.

Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews