Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars59
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2013
Love these jigsaws and my son loves them too. What I like is that the pieces are all different sizes so a extra twist on puzzles. This is 2 in one with being printed both sides highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Bought as a Xmas present for my 18 month old nephew and very pleased with quality. At the moment his 3 year old sister helps him but the pieces are chunky enough for him to handle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Bought this for my grandson who is 21/2 years old. He loved it and is a great toy to do with Nana! He quickly got the idea of the fact there were 2 tractors. Hours of fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
This little jigsaw was very popular with my 3yr old Grandson, pieces were ideal for little fingers and as it was two-sided, the pictures made him think.Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Great for my 2year old. Was a bit nervous about the Double-sided feature, but my son has no problem recognising which one is which. Solid pieces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Lovely jigsaw the boys love it and its grt tat my 3 yr old can build it who loves the blue tractor as can my 4 yr old who loves the green side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Love these puzzles from Orchard Toys. My 3 year old grandson loves doing them and hasn't bored of them yet or managed to bend or break them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Lovely little jigsaw, bought as a gift. I would recommend it & it is of good quality.
It's as I expected & I was very pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
These are brilliant from Orchard Toys - we have the double sided dinonsaur and bus ones too. Good value, well made and brightly coloured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Orchard jigsaws are great quality, very colourful and what a innovative idea to have them two sided, my two year old grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)