Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
My little boy was delighted with this. The pieces are easy to use and the pictures are lovely.
A great jigsaw for young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality jigsaw., 4 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
I was very happy with this jigsaw, it has good solid pieces that will last. This is a double sided jigsaw but the two tractors are different colours so its not overly difficult for the child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars twice the fun, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
I bought this jigsaw puzzle for my 2 year old grandson as he loves playing with the larger,single-sided, version at his playgroup. Neither of us was disappointed! The colours are bright and there's plenty of stimulation in the illustration(s). The pieces are sturdy and just the right size for small hands and there's the added bonus of it being a two-sided puzzle. My grandson hasn't mastered the art of turning the completed puzzle over in one as yet but there's time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these jigs, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
affordably priced, good quality product and double sided. my kids love it. perfect for a stocking filler or small gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good jigsaw, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
My 2 year old son loves this tractor, he is manages to do it all by himself, over & over again, money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic little puzzle, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
We bought this for our little boy to distract him on a long haul flight. He liked playing with it but enjoys it even more now he is a few months older. Great for keeping him occupied and learning the differences between the two sides. Brilliant quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puzzle, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
Brought this for a 3 year old, nice and colourful and sturdy very reasonable price, would buy more like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Jigsaw, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Claire (Lincoln UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
Excellent jigsaw - when you can get their attention! This is reversible, providing two colourful thick card jigsaws in one box. We included a Britain's John Deere tractor with this jigsaw, so interest was there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 31 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
When it comes to a tractor obsessed two year old boy, you can't beat this jigsaw. Plenty of entertainment. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Tractor (Toy)
Box in very good condition. sent abroard. for Christmas present to the Ukraine. 2 puzzles for the price of one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Little Tractor
£5.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews