Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (70)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRIGHT AND WELL MADE
This is a lovely little puzzle. The box is quite small but it contains 12 large very attractive pieces which can be used to build either a yellow bus with animals onboard or a red bus with people onboard by just turning over the pieces. As this puzzle is dual sided it makes it just enough of a challenge for one of my grandchildren who will be 3yrs soon. I would say it...
Published on 15 July 2011 by Mrs. E. M. Fleming

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit confusing.
It's a lovely design and well made, but I found the fact it's double sided caused lots of confusion. It has a red bus on one side and a yellow bus on the other. I had to sort it out from the picture so all the pieces were for the same picture before my little boy was able to attempt to solve the puzzle. He's bright enough, but there's no way he'd have been able to do the...
Published 3 months ago by J. Thomson


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
My nice absolutly love this puzzels! They good quality, you can have red or yellow bus.pieses are big and easy to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab jigsaw, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
This jigsaw is fab. My 2yr old loves it. One side the bus is yellow with animals and the other it's red with people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
It is a lovely puzzle, which my two year old loves and does all by herself. Double sided, which is a great idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
It is a really nice puzzle. My son loves it! He plays with it few times a day. Perfect gift for any child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 5 May 2014
By 
Ivana R (Berkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
my two year old absolutely loves this puzzle. it's easy to connect the pieces and the stay connected.
was a bit worried about the double-sided feature, but the cut is well planned and therefore quite clear which side it which.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice and bright, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
easy to do and bright colours too.The child i bought it for was thrilled with it.pieces are easy to handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bus jigsaw, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
Good quality little two in one jigsaw. My 2year old grand daughter enjoys choosing which side of the jigsaw to do first and singing the wheels on the bus song whilst doing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
For the price this is definitely a great buy. Grandsons loved the two sided puzzle. Good size sturdy pieces for little fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle., 7 Mar. 2014
By 
Ms. Tara L. Cooper (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
This puzzle is great for my two year old son, he loves transport so loves this too, it is double sided and brightly coloured which is a real hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely puzzle, 10 Feb. 2014
By 
Elisa (Dundee, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Bus (Toy)
As I have come to expect from Orchard toys, this is a high quality jigsaw and perfect for my two year old. It is double sided so double the fun for little jigsaw-ers. The picture is fun and we can talk about the people in it as well. Value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Little Bus
Orchard Toys Little Bus by Orchard Toys
£5.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews