Customer Reviews


325 Reviews
5 star:
 (214)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haven't used another pen since
I was after a new pen instead of having to use cheap biros all the time, and I wanted one that was nice to hold and use and that wasn't too expensive. I saw this one online and thought it looked quite nice so I bought it.
I must say, it is the most comfortable pen I have ever used! It feels so natural and smooth to write with, I wouldn't dream of using another pen...
Published on 3 Mar 2010 by Mr. Michael C. Cocozza

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The click mechanism doesn't 'sound' like a Parker
I ordered two of these pens for my son going back to school. They arrived today in bubble wrap and a brown envelope. No box which I was surprised about. The pens look and feel much lighter and more plasticky than the Parker Jotters I have bought previously from high street retailers. I just can't be 100% certain they are genuine and yet I had no idea that there was such a...
Published 4 months ago by mumofthreeboys963


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haven't used another pen since, 3 Mar 2010
I was after a new pen instead of having to use cheap biros all the time, and I wanted one that was nice to hold and use and that wasn't too expensive. I saw this one online and thought it looked quite nice so I bought it.
I must say, it is the most comfortable pen I have ever used! It feels so natural and smooth to write with, I wouldn't dream of using another pen (except for writing short notes) now I have this, no other pen compares to it, in my opinion.
If you are after a new pen, one that is not too expensive or bulky, then you will not be let down by this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 5 July 2012
Quality pen light weight smart makes for an excellent gift. Gives you the look of a professional. improves your status lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Legacy Of Perfection, 24 Jun 2009
By 
Firstly I must admit I was never a true Parker Pen fan. I like the more expensive Wateman pens etc, however I found a Parker Jotter at my desk one day (It was a Yamaha branded one)
I still didn't like writing with it but I realised how nice it was to hold. The long slim design make it feel really well to hold when writing. I then thought OK, I'll try the gel refills, I was converted then. The inflow was smooth and I felt relaxed writing with pen.
The pens case design make it so easy to hold and write with, however I would recommend two things:
1. Only buy the stainless steel one (Stronger and nicer feel than the rest)
2. Makes sure you only buy gel refills, they are more expensive but worth the extra money
I truly commend Parker for this pen, brilliant.

NOTE: This review is my own personal opinion. I am not a pen expert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good, solid, timeless, classic pen, 12 Jun 2013
By 
Ed.F "edz314" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
In today's world of electronic devices and the proliferation of tablets et-al in meetings, sometimes it's nice to just write your notes and observations. Cheapo ball-point pens lack a certain classiness and over the top fountain pens can come across as a bit smug and overly precious. I find I need something in the middle, something better than a plastic disposable but not something I need to wrap in cotton wool. This pen is excellent. Classic design, great build quality, stainless steel construction. Uses standard inserts and lasts for ages. I've had one of these pens somewhere on my person for my whole professional career and in over twenty five years, I've only ever bought four of them. Very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A welcome addition to my writing arsenal., 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a lover of pens, i have a variety of them from Sheaffer down to Lamy, i used to have one of these in school, but lost it, so now i'm getting a new one.

And it's pretty much perfect, i couldn't wish for a better pen. There are some minor improvements to this one to the previous model. The nib of the pen seems to taper sooner, making for a narrower body and therefore a much more comfortable writing experience. They've also replaced the clicker head from the previous one; whereas on that one there was a raised circle around the circumference of the clicker, this one is completely smooth and makes for more comfortable clicking, it may seem a minor improvement but it makes the world of difference when a pen was this close to perfect.

I would fully recommend this pen if you need a comfortable writing unit that writes neatly and smoothly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal pen, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price and value for money!
Looks smart and writes beautifully.

Ideal gift for any occasion.

I recommend them as I bought two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little pen, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love this parker pen its light to hold and writes so smooth and at such a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value for money, 20 Mar 2012
By 
AS "AS" (Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a pen and does exactly what it says on the tin but is at least two pounds cheaper than most supermarkets and retailers. Swift delivery, very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wife loves it, 16 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Jotter Pen Durable Pink Plastic Stainless Steel and Chrome Trim Blue Ink Ref S0912580 (Office Product)
i got his as a small gift for my wife (not romantic but she loved it) for work, as it stands out, no buga she works with can pinch it! sweet. oh and i have bought her proper gifts too, this was a stocking filler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 12 Feb 2012
Product arrived next day in very good packaging. Original Parker pen in gift case as described for a very good price. Extremely satisfied with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews