Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so good!
never write reviews but had to for this! was so impressed, for [] quid i expected something much tackier!
the material is lush, so comfy, and it is the perfect length - not so short you need to wear shorts underneath, but also not so long that it begins to look a bit weird, very happy with it! recommend xxxx
Published on 14 Jun. 2011 by hiya

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what it says on the tin.
This product arrived late after I paid for next day delivery, and when I opened it, it looked nothing like the picture, it was a much darker blue and white stripped dress made from a different material. It is not what I wanted, and it is also much shorter than the picture suggests. I would advise against buying it.
Published 16 months ago by JRPotter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so good!, 14 Jun. 2011
never write reviews but had to for this! was so impressed, for [] quid i expected something much tackier!
the material is lush, so comfy, and it is the perfect length - not so short you need to wear shorts underneath, but also not so long that it begins to look a bit weird, very happy with it! recommend xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nurse Naughty - Adult Fancy Dress Costume, 24 Jun. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
The costume was a perfect fit!
The only critisism i would make about this costume is that the collar doesn't stay down at the back and flicks up a bit.
Apart from that it's lovely, and I would reccomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what it says on the tin., 16 Oct. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smiffy's Naughty Nurses Costume Blue White (Apparel)
This product arrived late after I paid for next day delivery, and when I opened it, it looked nothing like the picture, it was a much darker blue and white stripped dress made from a different material. It is not what I wanted, and it is also much shorter than the picture suggests. I would advise against buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Finally found an outfit that actually fits me. Have tried lots of outfits supposedly to fit a size 20 but found them to be too small. This outfit even has room to move in. I recommend this to any larger lady looking for a fancy dress outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Halloween fancy dress, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the costume! It was exactly how it was described and arrived 2 days before the predicted date! However for some people it may come a bit short and requires shorts underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nurses Outfit, 10 Oct. 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Outfit arriveded promptly, but was very poor quality, returned as product was a bad fit. Definitely would not recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but short!, 15 April 2011
It is of a nice material compared to a lot of the costumes, however, it is MUCH shorter than what it looks like on the model. Some white shorts underneath will do the trick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great outfit!, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This outfit came today and Its great!
I brought it for Halloween in a weeks time, going as a zombie nurse and I think it will do the job just perfectly!
I was worried about the sizing and the material seen as its so cheap but I brought a small for my size 10/12 figure and it fits perfectly and gives you a great figure.

The only negative I could say about this outfit is that it is very short, it just covers my bum and is a bit see through but that shouldnt be a problem with extra thick white tights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars was ok, 10 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its not the best made but it did the job, as they say you get what you pay for, the size was good fitted well,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice detail but a little short, 6 Dec. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
The outfit is very nicely made with lovely fabric and detail, but like one of the other reviews says, it's a little bit short.
This is personal taste, my friend who bought it loved how short it was, but I felt a bit too exposed without something on underneath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews