Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nurse Naughty - Adult Fancy Dress Costume
The costume was a perfect fit!
The only critisism i would make about this costume is that the collar doesn't stay down at the back and flicks up a bit.
Apart from that it's lovely, and I would reccomend it.
Published on 24 Jun 2011 by Ruby

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but short!
It is of a nice material compared to a lot of the costumes, however, it is MUCH shorter than what it looks like on the model. Some white shorts underneath will do the trick!
Published on 15 April 2011 by FayRachel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but short!, 15 April 2011
It is of a nice material compared to a lot of the costumes, however, it is MUCH shorter than what it looks like on the model. Some white shorts underneath will do the trick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nurse Naughty - Adult Fancy Dress Costume, 24 Jun 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
The costume was a perfect fit!
The only critisism i would make about this costume is that the collar doesn't stay down at the back and flicks up a bit.
Apart from that it's lovely, and I would reccomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so good!, 14 Jun 2011
never write reviews but had to for this! was so impressed, for [] quid i expected something much tackier!
the material is lush, so comfy, and it is the perfect length - not so short you need to wear shorts underneath, but also not so long that it begins to look a bit weird, very happy with it! recommend xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Halloween fancy dress, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the costume! It was exactly how it was described and arrived 2 days before the predicted date! However for some people it may come a bit short and requires shorts underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nurses Outfit, 10 Oct 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Outfit arriveded promptly, but was very poor quality, returned as product was a bad fit. Definitely would not recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Fancy Dress, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for a fancy dress theme night - the product was great it fitted great and looked the part at the party the del on the product was fast and was one of the cheapest fancy dress for the night i could find.

Would recomend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice costume, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for Halloween and I will probably use it again when I go to uni and there are dress up parties. It fit very well and covered enough skin. Probably would be too short on someone taller than 5 ft 5 at most. Maybe wouldn't fit someone 5 st 3! it comes in a darker colour than that in the picture but it is still nice. Overall I loved this outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars short, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very short. Need a pair of shorts on with it. Very thin material, hat not very good. Would not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great outfit!, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This outfit came today and Its great!
I brought it for Halloween in a weeks time, going as a zombie nurse and I think it will do the job just perfectly!
I was worried about the sizing and the material seen as its so cheap but I brought a small for my size 10/12 figure and it fits perfectly and gives you a great figure.

The only negative I could say about this outfit is that it is very short, it just covers my bum and is a bit see through but that shouldnt be a problem with extra thick white tights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what it says on the tin., 16 Oct 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nurse Naughty - Adult Fancy Dress Costume (Toy)
This product arrived late after I paid for next day delivery, and when I opened it, it looked nothing like the picture, it was a much darker blue and white stripped dress made from a different material. It is not what I wanted, and it is also much shorter than the picture suggests. I would advise against buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa3d1a0d8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews