Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC BARGAIN
Absolutly great - have it in the car to wake me up and get me in a good mood in the morning!! Really does the trick! Definately recommend.:)
Published on 27 Nov 2009 by christine malley

versus
1 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars t shirt
husband very pleased with the quality of this t shirt, washes well and the image does not fade, length does not shrink with washingshrink
Published 11 months ago by Sheila Lumsden


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC BARGAIN, 27 Nov 2009
Absolutly great - have it in the car to wake me up and get me in a good mood in the morning!! Really does the trick! Definately recommend.:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bouncy, 21 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A brilliant CD I really love it. Good beat, good to sing a long to. Music you can't sit still to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get that wasp off my sandwich!, 19 Jan 2010
By 
I. Purdham "I'm a cork on the ocean" (Yorkshire,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Buy this...if you have heard of the Docs and are wondering whether to dip your toe, DIVE IN and savour the best of one of the best good time bands around, you won't be disappointed. Buy this.....if you are a long time fan like me (I'm the lucky bloke who had the gig in my front room all those years back)....the gentle remastering of old favourites has brought sparkling freshness to tracks we thought we knew inside out....you won't be disappointed! And the two new tracks are real growers, in true Saw Doctors tradition.The Saw Doctors are legend, long live the legend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great album from a great band. I would have preferred the non-live version of N17 but all in all a very good selection of their best tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definately in my top five of live bands and this CD is a great starter to get into their music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great band, 22 Feb 2010
By 
John Offord "offwatch" (Leicester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Saw Doctors are one of my favourite bands. Try this album and you could end up buying their whole collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album,Great entertainers!!, 25 Nov 2009
By 
Paul Delaney (Grays,Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This collection is a good mixture of the Saw Doctors music over the years.There are quite a few songs taken from the first(and probably best)album "If this is Rock and roll,I want my old job back".The other songs are a good and fair reflection of the best tracks from their other albums.If like a good mixture of Irish trad/rock/punk music.You will like this album.I love it!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Gem, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Mark Gough - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant CD. One worth playing quite loud. Great selection of songs and its real sing a long stuff. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill band, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Heard the number ten track off this cd at a funeral and loved it straight away, never heard of saw doctor till then but have bought a couple of other cd's since buying this one, just love them, easy listening the whole family are hooked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a great Cd with lots of favourites - would recommend this to Saw Doctors' fans and as an introduction to them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews