Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (34)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant - give it a go
I read the negative reviews but reacted quite differently because with there being such a lack of region 2 step DVDs available, I thought I'd give it a go and might learn some German along the way. As the English subtitles were also reviewed negatively I did the whole thing in German and it was fine. Most of the steps have names that are either exactly or very nearly the...
Published 3 months ago by L

versus
52 of 52 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a waste of money!
I, too, had no idea that this DVD would be in German with English over the top! I find the whole DVD very difficult to follow -- the "music" isn't great, the voice over is terrible and the huge mirror in front of the class is disorientating! What a disppointment! Like others, I find it amazing that there isn't a decent English step DVD available. I certainly would not...
Published on 31 Oct. 2010 by Janga


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money!!, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
I feel so disappointed with this DVD, don't buy it I wouldn't want anyone else to waste their money. You can't understand a word she says and it is so quick, going to gave to buy another one now!! Not happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars S***!, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
WTF its in german, with english voice over but without removing the german completely, it's just exhausting to hearing the background sound while you are trying to concentrate working out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not for beginners and not really any good for advanced either, 2 Sept. 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Gillingham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
DO NOT BUY THIS IF YOU ARE A BEGINNER, It is dubbed and unless you can follow the movements without having to listen to the instructor then its ok but if not its rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not in english, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
DVD is in Dutch so English voice over to translate which gives a delay to follow steps. As a purchaser I was not made aware of this when the product is advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars In German!, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
Everyone be warned!!! This DVD is in German. I feel completely ripped off - wasn't mentioned on the site and I didn't read the reviews. Buyer beware I guess.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars step aerobic, 24 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
This is filmed from the side so it is hard to follow the moves. There is no intro it just jumps straight into the routine and is so fast you cant keep up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 29 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
Like many other people waited ages for this DVD and was rather disappointed when it came and it is in German ..
Total waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars In Dutch!, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
Unfortunately it doesn't say this DVD is in Dutch with an English over dub. Very frustrating as the English is to slow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
CHEAP and NASTY and a conplete waste of money donot buy. Going in bin, Dubbed over from Dutch to English. Not worth £1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD] (DVD)
Accent difficult to understand Good selection of movements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Step Aerobic Fatburner Workout [DVD]
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews