Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality product at the right price
I have been looking at balance boards both on e-bay and on here and found them to be very expensive, even second hand they seem to be going for silly money! I was a little worried to try a copy of the Nintendo board after reading bad reviews from another brand of board but i am delighted to say that this board is of excellent quality and works perfectly, it is stylish in...
Published on 23 Jan 2011 by Joebabe

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I have bought mine in December last year. It was working fine in the first month, but after that I didn't have time to play so it was left unused until now. A few weeks ago I tried to use it, but the batteries were low and it kept turnin off during the game until it finally warned me that the batteries ran out. Yesterday I changed the batteries and chaos begin. I was able...
Published on 23 Mar 2012 by ehudak


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality product at the right price, 23 Jan 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
I have been looking at balance boards both on e-bay and on here and found them to be very expensive, even second hand they seem to be going for silly money! I was a little worried to try a copy of the Nintendo board after reading bad reviews from another brand of board but i am delighted to say that this board is of excellent quality and works perfectly, it is stylish in design and i have had no problems at all. I think the price this is compared to the Nintendo version is much fairer, it also leaves you room to purchase any extra accessories that you might like to go with it. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better than expected, 12 Dec 2010
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
bought this for my mother expecting occasional use at best , but an addiction has started with wii fit , after a few teething troubles (getting it to sync with the wii) a new set of batterys and we havent looked back since , a great cheaper alternative than the official nintendo one , no problems now its up and running very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 30 Aug 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
At first I wasnt really sure if the Crown Premium Fitness would work as well as the original Wii board. However it worked perfectly and I absolutely love this product as it does exactly what it is suppose to.

I would definitely recommend people to buy this as it is cheaper than the wii board, but does exactly the same thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my comment :), 25 Oct 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
The board is fun and easy to use. It is a bit annoying that it has to be calibrated so often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 13 Jun 2011
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
The balance board was very easy to sync with the console, but had some trouble starting the game (Wii Fit): until I turned the board upside down, it kept telling me to step off the board, even though I had already stepped off. But, apart from that "bug" (which never occurred again), the board seems to be working great! And, considering the price, this is definitely a good bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alternative Wii Balance Board, 18 Oct 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
A very decent copy of the original, sturdy enough with the adition of lights on the 4 corners so you know it is operating OK, does go through batteries quicker than the original version because of this. The down side is that the weight scaling with the Wii Fit Plus, when interfacing with the controller reads in my case 7 KGS (14 lbs high, it is however consistently incorrect, this would not be a problem if there was a trimming facility built in for future models.
For standard games and interaction it is every bit as good as the original and for less than half price definitelyy worth a shot. Set up i found was easy, not like severl reports i read prior to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
Bought for wife as she was into Zumba as needed as part of the setup. not used much lately but it is good and has been reliable and can be used to keep track of weight and other fitness or exercise programes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars re, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
When I purchased Wii board, it was working in perfect condition no faults or errors. worked fine playing game, excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fitness board, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
I did a lot of research on various balance boards, they varied quite a bit price wise. This one had a lot of good reviews so I purchased it. No problems so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keep fit, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii) (Accessory)
a must for wii fit and working so well even years later. i preferred the black as doesnt get so grubby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crown Premium Fitness Board - Black (Wii)
Used & New from: 39.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews