Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2010
These are good wipes. We used switched to them after our daughter got a rash on some store-branded ones and we never looked back. They are sturdy without being rough (just enough friction to do their job but not enough to irritate). They are also moist without being slimy.

They work well with the Prince Lionheart Wipes Warmer and stay moist without drying out or discoloring. They are nested together so that as you pull up a wipe, the next one comes as well - a real necessity for the warmer.

Buying in bulk saves money!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Good wipes particularly for sensitive baby skin. I found these wipes were great for my daughter's sensitive bottom. Come in a big box with 9 individual packets. Only negative is that I would like them to have more fragrance. However, they do do a great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2010
I have been searching for promotions and using discount coupons for my baby wipes purchases on the local super markets. This 9 pack saves me a lot of time, loads of money and the peace of mind that the quality is top. I will be definately ordering these on a monthy basis.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2010
i have these on subscription so it saves me loads of money and i dont have to search around the supermarket for deals. i have four young children inc baby twins so we go through alot of wipes in a month. apart from baby faces and bottoms they are also great for cleaning stainless steel cookers and solid wood worktops (and actually cleaning most things).
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
We've tried most makes of baby wipe along the way - as most parents probably have. After trying the rest we've stuck with Pampers Sensitive wipes as we think they're the best. Pampers Sensitive are unscented, but if you give them a sniff you will find a subtle, pleasant creamy smell. They're enriched with aloe and chamomile and leave baby's skin smooth and clear with absolutely no irritation. They're also thick and nicely moist, which means that you can clean up most messes with only one or two wipes.

You can usually pick these up on offer somewhere, but this deal on Amazon is the best deal we've come across - cheaper still if you use the subscription. When you can buy Pampers Sensitive this cheap, it's not worth bothering with anything else.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 December 2011
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Very good.

We gave some to friends and they really liked them. It's difficult to review a product like this but if you are thinking of buying this type of thing bear the following things:
1. Sensitive wipes that don't cause rashes or irritations
2. Nice smell - to counteract the pervasive "Odour De La Children" - which at nappy changing times is not pleasant!
3. Easy to use - the only thing that makes this better is that wipes don't dry out as quickly as others if the top isn't stuck back on firmly.

Does that help?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 January 2011
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
These baby wipes come in very easy to access packaging that is as you would expect resealable. The nice thing is that the seal stays sealed unlike many I've come across! The oval seal at the top has a tab that is very easy for one handed access (which can be very important) and there is another seal on the packaging itself surrounding the opening that ensures that when resealed it stays sealed and won't fall apart.
As for the wipes themselves they are very sturdy as one would hope and the aloe and chamomile help give the wipes a gentle feel on sensitive skin. The wipes do say they are alcohol free however it may seem misleading. Having taken a look at the ingredients there are alcohols present however they are naturally occurring in sage oil (phenoxyethanol) and in essential oils like Ylang Ylang and Jasmine (Benzyl Alcohol). All in all we're very happy with them. They are sturdy, soft and gentle on sensitive skin easy for one handed access!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 January 2011
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
We have used these wipes since our son was born and have never had any complaints. He has eczema so his skin is sensitive but he has never had any problems with these wipes. They come out of the packet easily, unlike some brands, are a good size, have just the right levels of moisture and are great at cleaning. Also, they dont have any fragrance or soapy residue like we have experienced with other brands in the past. I would highly recommend these for use on baby's bottom or elsewhere!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2010
This was fantastic value for money with wipes arriving promptly and packaged very well. Could not beat the quality of these wipes which are excellent for my son who has very sensivite skin and has never had an issue since I used these wipes.
Couldn't get them cheaper in any supermarket and delivered to the door, what more could you ask for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 March 2011
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Well it's a packet of wipes and I used them to wipe things up. So as far as that goes it does what it says on the box. Would I use them again, well only if there's not something better and there are better things. The packet uses the cheapest possible opening which makes resealing the wipes awkward and unreliable so if they're not used quickly the wipes at the top dry out which leads to some waste. There is a scent about them but so light that it's not that likely to affect your child's skin. The main problem though is that whatever it is they have added makes these have a slightly odd feel to them as though it's not quite cleaned properly and left a thin film of oil or soap on your hands.

So yes they wipe but there are better products out there
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)