Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
67
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
Very bad experience with Pampers. We had to complain on many occasions about nappies leaking. All you are paying for is the name
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
Especially with subscribe and save. And I genuinely don't find a difference with these and baby dry.It is saving me a fortune!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
I found that Pampers was cheaper on this site than in store. its very good value for money. The diaper is good on baby's skin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Great price but next time I tried to order they were more expensive. Would order these again at the right price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Great nappies. Great sized packs. Great absorbency and wonderful fit. Would always recommend pampers nappies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
Already use these nappies with my daughter so know they are good but what an excellent price on this package!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
fab nappies keeps my son dry all night and dont break the bank. buy them every month and will keep on doing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I like them, They actually for my wee Neice, but wil hv to wait a few months until she the size for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
IT IS OK BUT LOWER QUALITY THAN EASY FIT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Excellent product,price and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)