Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy
I think this is a good buy. It works out cheaper than the Supermarkets or even boots and will last a good while. In order to enjoy this bargain to the fullest, just ensure that your baby's weight is quite a way below the 11 pound size limit as they may outgrow them before you finish the lot, i.e.if you buy it say for example when they're 9.5\10 pounds.In that case go for...
Published on 13 Jan 2011 by abby

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake?
I ordered the same product for the second time to get completely dissapointed (the previous packs of nappies were ok) . I'm not sure what the nappies were made of but it definetely were not same nappies I used before. They would not soak in the poo and they smelled very bad (when fresh) and even worse when with wee in it. Baby's buttom felt hotter in those nappies and I...
Published 23 months ago by metropolitanus


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 13 Jan 2011
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
I think this is a good buy. It works out cheaper than the Supermarkets or even boots and will last a good while. In order to enjoy this bargain to the fullest, just ensure that your baby's weight is quite a way below the 11 pound size limit as they may outgrow them before you finish the lot, i.e.if you buy it say for example when they're 9.5\10 pounds.In that case go for size two cause its the same price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price for evry mums fave nappies!, 12 Jan 2011
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
I'm loving the new subscribe and save service-it gives even more off this product, which is already a great price on Amazon. Pampers nappies are, i reckon, the very best, and at this price, worth every penny. Good fit, no leaks, comfy seams and soft surface material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very effective disposables, 8 July 2011
By 
Miss Robinson (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
These nappies are brilliant, we have been using the first size on my Son since he was born weighing just 5lb 8oz a month ago. They still fit him now & fit very well meaning we have only had one leak up the back so far! My Son seems comfortable enough in them & they are extremely absorbant - even soaking up mid-nappy change wees instantly! Buying them in bulk like this from Amazon is so much cheaper than buying them from supermarkets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fake?, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
I ordered the same product for the second time to get completely dissapointed (the previous packs of nappies were ok) . I'm not sure what the nappies were made of but it definetely were not same nappies I used before. They would not soak in the poo and they smelled very bad (when fresh) and even worse when with wee in it. Baby's buttom felt hotter in those nappies and I needed to change them more frequently. My concerns appeared to be true when I read the review of another customer.

Although was not pleased with nappies, Amazon's excellcellent customer service arranged for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy delivery!, 4 Feb 2011
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
Super speedy delivery of Pampers nappies that were the cheapest price available anywhere at the time. The price of these nappies varies on a daily basis, sometimes by many 's. Keep your eyes on them, if you can, for a couple of weeks before purchasing so that you know when to buy at the best price. I was able to do this as I'm buying for a bump that is yet to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 13 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
It was quite a relief to find this deal (13-14GBP) because as a new mother I did not know where to start with nappies and I was horrified by how expensive nappies were in the supermarket...its a shame the price have since gone right up to almost 18GBP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Place to Buy Nappies :-), 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
Never thought I would buy nappies from amazon but this was the cheapest and the best for most of the new born products! Thank you very much Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great absorbency, no leakage from sides, good price!, 13 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
Although a bit pricier than other diapers we currently use (Boots own brand Size 1), these Pampers were great as diapers go. Given the size of our little one, this size will fit for a good while yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bargain for great nappies, 18 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
Ideal for any parent out there, a bargain for some of the best brand of nappies available. Buy these regularly as the nappies don't leak and are good quality but at a bargain price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pampers, 24 Aug 2013
By 
Mr. J. R. Carney "Quasi" (London,- UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pampers New Baby Size 1 (4-11 lbs/2-5 kg) Nappies - 2 x Economy Packs of 54 (108 Nappies) (Personal Care)
My daughter was very pleased with how good these were!
She told me they were good but had found cheaper ones that worked as good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2b07774)

This product

Only search this product's reviews