Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars44
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
I love this poster! It's a brilliant size and great quality. My two year old son loves to point out all the characters for me. I didn't expect it to be quite as nice as it is. Arrived packaged in a hard tube so no damage was done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Wow, I am so pleased I purchased this poster. Arrived before due date and was very well packaged no creases at all. Printing quality is excellent and a lot bigger then I was expecting. Absolutely worth the money, my son is going to be so excited when he gets home from nursery. Thanks 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
The look on my Grandsons face when I bought this for him and gave it to him was well worth every penny spent on it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
My son loved them as he loves toy story, very happy little boy. Fast delivery and in perfect shape. Thanl you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Lovely poster. My daughter loves it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Bought for my 4 year old son's bedroom, he loves it and so do I. The colours are really bright, the figures are quite big and stand out, he loves naming them all at bedtime. It really brightens up his wall at a very reasonable price. Very happy with this, would purchase similar again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Bought for my little boy to have in his bedroom and he absolutely loves it. Definitely worth every penny spent. Thank you for a great product :) got one happy 2 (going on 3) year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Really good quality print. Unusual in being landscape presented. Good to have all characters in picture so 'name that toy' is a good fun game.

Came quickly and as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2011
This was bought for 4 year old who really loves it, good quality and vibrant colours. Arrived in perfect condition as delivered in a sturdy cardboard tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
My grandson who has just turned 2, absolutely loved this poster, he adores all the Toy Story films. Itt looks great on his bedroom wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)