Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars187
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
It does what it says on the tin, I would have preferred it in white to match my headphone cable but that's a minor thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This is a quality item, but it is not 4 metres in length, as it is tightly coiled and only stretches to about 3 metres!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
excellent choice was thinking of buying a new headset, instead tryed this extension and it worked perfectly, a good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Perfect product. Does exactly what it is intended to do.
What more needs to be said? I highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Good quality product that did what it was purchased for, great value given the price of some other leads on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Very happy with the purchase is of excellent quality for the price and is as advertised prompt delivery happy customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
does the job its required for,good services from the company i put the order in to,would order more from this company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
No issues on receipt and use of this item.
Came ready to use.
Generally a good buy for anyone.
Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Ok product does what it says on the tin.
It works as an extension,what else can be said,cheap but ok product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I gave this item a 5 star rating as I am really happy with my purchase.

I would recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.