Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars59
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
These cables are not very good as the main core wire is too thin to carry a good signal through, don't wast you time buying them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
The wire running through the core is quite thin compared with a good quality cable - for example, the wire from my sat dish - and this probably led to the poor and intermittent signal problems I have with these cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
What can I say? Does the job described! Would have got five stars except the locking screw collar on one end was almost completely seized solid instead of being able to rotate freely. I ordered two of these and both had the same fault. I was able to free it using pliers but that shouldn't have been necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I needed cables to connect to a signal splitter and these looked to be good quality at a very reasonable cost. They are manufactured fairly well , the only downside is that the locking nuts may not turn freely at first, otherwise a good item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2011
A good cable that delivers an excellent picture. Only 4 stars as connectors are a little stiff which makes screwing them on more difficult and time consuming than it should.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
This is a good quality lead with gold plated plugs and good value at the price. You can buy a much fancier lead at a much fancier price, but this does the job just fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
received brand new item as ordered. the item was deliverd in given time. packaging was good. i will certainly recommend to freinds.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
This item was exactly the part that was required,and fulfilled it's job as required.Reccomended very good value for your money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great purchase, does what it says. Ideal purchase to go with the Free Sat Box which was also purchased at the same time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Needed some new leads for satellite link and purchased these.Does what it says on the tin no problems at a great price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)