Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice budget real leather boots.
Nice leather boots. For the money they are good value budget boots. They are generously sized, and have removable insoles. The instep support might have been better, but at this price you cant complain.
Published on 3 Oct 2011 by Andyson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Initially looked good but quality of stitching poor
I took delivery of a pair of Optimum Men's Inferno Black/Red Rugby Boot RBI2S12 12 UK. The product looked good but after about 30 mins or wearing I noticed that the stitching on the leather boots were coming undone. Regretfully I had to return the boots and am reluctant to get the same type again.
Published on 6 April 2012 by P. Griffiths


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice budget real leather boots., 3 Oct 2011
Nice leather boots. For the money they are good value budget boots. They are generously sized, and have removable insoles. The instep support might have been better, but at this price you cant complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Optimum Rugby Boots, 28 Jan 2011
By 
Nanna Anne (Colne, England) - See all my reviews
I found these boots to be good value for money. They are leather uppers which will make them more durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Initially looked good but quality of stitching poor, 6 April 2012
By 
P. Griffiths (Newport, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I took delivery of a pair of Optimum Men's Inferno Black/Red Rugby Boot RBI2S12 12 UK. The product looked good but after about 30 mins or wearing I noticed that the stitching on the leather boots were coming undone. Regretfully I had to return the boots and am reluctant to get the same type again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this pair of rugby boots for my 12 year old son who plays rugby in Sweden and they were delivered in perfect condition and arrived within a week and just in time for a big rugby tournament in Denmark. Fast delivery and reasonably priced. Fits a broad foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rugby Boot, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too wider and too big than seen on the pictur so I dont like this boot in future I m not going to by this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and brilliant service, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots arrived earlier than the stated delivery time and are perfect for our use. Only used for light wear, so don't know how strong they might be though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for beginners at this price but also established players, 2 Oct 2013
By 
Allan R (Houston, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 10 year old, who is just starting. He puts them through their paces twice a week. Even in the most extreme conditions they have stood up well to the weather and the hammering they take. Even now (Oct. 13) they show no signs of wear and thankfully will be out grown before anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Boots from Amazon, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son, look great, fit well, are really comfortable and are well made.
A fantastic boot, will buy next size up when he's outgrown them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRICE + GREAT BOOTS, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good pair of boots , feel good on for both comfort and protection around the ankle area. Nicely priced compared with some!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flanker boots, 28 Sep 2014
By 
D. Davies "debbiii" (swansea) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these not realizing they were flanker boots.. that should be included in the ad but isnt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Optimum Men's Inferno Rugby White/Red 12 UK
£36.95
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews