Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product & Great service, 19 Jan 2011
Placed my order Monday night and my t-shirts arrived Wednesday morning, far quicker than I expected. T-shirts were of very good quality (material and printing) and I look forward to ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bada bing, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a great present for a sopranos fan,well made washes well does not loose its shape ba beep ba bo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality T-shirt, delivered right on time. What's not to like?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality T, 13 Jun 2014
By 
M. Colquhoun "Mags" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose 5 star as the T shirt was a perfect fit good quality material it has washed up brilliant and my husband loved it, a lot of positive comments from friends and family and we are both big soprano fans, there is nothing to dislike about this T shirt and I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bada Bada Fab!, 29 May 2014
By 
Rg Clark "Bob Clark" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect graphics.
The ideal shirt to wear when I play my soprano sax.
Lightning-quick delivery.
The tag reads "Tested on animals - it didn't fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Woke up this morning....got myself a t shirt :p, 21 Mar 2014
This review is from: HotScamp Premium BADA BING ! Mens Black T-Shirt (Apparel)
I ordered this t shirt 8:30am on thursday and received it next day before 9:30am :) I was pleasantly shocked when i got my t shirt this quickly!
The quality like others have stated is great! The material is thick and should last long. The print is of good quality too and also looks like it will last. This tshirt looks just as good as the one James Gandolfini wore one time in the Sopranos! Normally i'd order t shirts a size bigger but im glad i got the correct size, a large is actually a large with Hot Scamp and is a perfect fit :) thanks guys...looking forward to stepping out the door in this t shirt! definately would recommend and use this company again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this !!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't wait for hubby's birthday as he's going to absolutely love this, excellent product and he'll look great in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bada boom !, 6 Jan 2014
By 
martyn bloomer (somerset england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks great,fits well, arrived on time,black and white suits me,its a reflection of one of the greatest tv series ever made !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Kim Griffin "jokergirl" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funnily, I was also given this t-shirt for Christmas. Two very happy buyers and two very happy t-shirt owners, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift idea, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived alot earlier than I expected which is always a plus. The product itself feels good quality and the novely print makes it a great gift idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews