Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iron Man Cufflinks
This is a great novalty item to all Ironman fans. The quality of this product was exactly as stated and the delivery very prompt.
Published on 2 Aug. 2011 by Mr. R. Brooks

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Bought these as a present unfortunately they were bent so couldn't be used, very disappointing. A real pity as other than the bend they were really good
Published 10 months ago by Jayne S


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Iron Man Cufflinks, 2 Aug. 2011
By 
Mr. R. Brooks (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
This is a great novalty item to all Ironman fans. The quality of this product was exactly as stated and the delivery very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, cheap but not tat, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
These are exactly what I wanted and way better than you'd expect for £5 the detailing is well done and they seem to be well constructed, thanks four year old Chinese sweat shop worker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
Bought these as a present unfortunately they were bent so couldn't be used, very disappointing. A real pity as other than the bend they were really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
The Iron man 2 Cufflinks are a stunning product both to look at and to use. They are constructed well and they are very strong (so they can handle a bit of knocking). Whether these are to be worn or to be collected, they are sure to get people talking; with wonderfully moulded 3D helmets capping the cufflink which even non-fans of Iron man can understand the awesome artistry. They look amazing on and bring light to any cufflink box
There is only one thing that stopped me giving this item a 5 star rating: paint quality isn't as amazing as I could be if It were painted by hand, but they are still very well painted! that being said, it doesn't detract from this being an amazing product for any Iron man fans.

My real rating for this product would be 4.5 Stars, the craftsman ship and the novelty of this item make it simple to choose to buy it regardless of the machine painting.

If you can get these DO IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke on the first day, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
Lesson: If it sounds to good to be true, it most often is. I bought these, and they arrived as described. I put them on - didn't do anything special during the day - next thing I hear is a "clink" as one of the heads separated from the cufflink. So it broke on the same day, and I'm very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars knocks the superman and captain america cufflinks out of the park., 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
i read some complaints about these cufflinks in terms of quality .. but lets face it its the cool factor you buy them for .... and they didn't disappoint ...

these were a spare birthday present for my son ... they do not come in a cufflink box and i had an old one (from cufflinks he had given me funnily enough) so i put them in there .. it makes a different .... and he was soooo chuffed .. he had bought the superman ones, which, lets face it, aren't a patch on these ...

very cool ... and actually they don't seem to be poorly made but time will tell .... the smile on his face was more than enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome is all I can really say, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
Awesome is all I can really say. For the price they're great and don't look cheap at all. Look stunning with the correct coloured shirt as a contrast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap but fun, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
These are definitely not cufflinks for the power dressing occassion. They are nice enough and I bought them because I love the comic books and thought they'd be a good conversation starter and that they have been. However it does look a little tacky with the painted on plastic surfaces and I don't think i can wear them that often. However given their price and the fact that they offer something different from my normal cufflink set, i think this purchase is well worth recommending to like minded fellows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product but extremely long time to deliver, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
I would of given this product 5 stars but because of the delivery time period from ordering it to it getting to my door , it took 17 days ! As it is Christmas present, i was getting very worried that it wouldnt arrive on time. Before ordering this product , be aware that its coming from China !
Otherwise the product is great quality and im sure its going to be loved ! :) Looks much more expensive that what you pay !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They look the part, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Iron man 2 cufflinks (Jewellery)
Great quality cufflinks look and make you feel like a billionaire playboy, industrialist, and ingenious engineer...well almost. For the price these are exceptional value too! They did take a little while to deliver however the wait was worth it! Highly recommended especially if you're a Marvel/Iron Man fan !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Iron man 2 cufflinks
Iron man 2 cufflinks by Kingcuff cufflinks
£2.77
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews