Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Nice gel cushioned soles reduce impact very well, good grip and not too much give, excellent value for money
Published on 1 Oct 2010 by fishertaff

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars asics
good product, plenty of grip when playing and they're light too. only problem is there isnt much of a cushion for your foot but a good insole sorts that out.
Published on 5 Feb 2011 by CJ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Oct 2010
Nice gel cushioned soles reduce impact very well, good grip and not too much give, excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 22 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfect. I've never owned a pair of Asics trainers until now and these are definitely the most comfortable pair of indoor court trainers I've worn so far and I've tried many brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Squash Trainers, 9 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a pair of trainers to stop my feet from hurting but did not want to pay a fortune, buying these trainers was the best decision I have ever made. They are very comfortable and hold my feet securely. I do not play any better but play for longer without suffering. Gel is for feet not your hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 11 Sep 2011
By 
very comfortable,very good ventilation,fit perfectly.recomended.you can also wash them at 30-40o C,without any fear to destroy them,and they are new again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and affordable, 28 April 2011
By 
Pat (Bialystok, Poland) - See all my reviews
I'm very pleased with these shoes. They fit perfectly. I'm using them for squash and recommend for such kind of activity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars asics, 5 Feb 2011
good product, plenty of grip when playing and they're light too. only problem is there isnt much of a cushion for your foot but a good insole sorts that out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews